COE HILL GOSPEL CHURCH
Charitable organizationChristianity·P.O. BOX 89 · COE HILL, ON · K0L 1P0·BN 106951452RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
100¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$23K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
Common questions
How do I donate to Coe Hill Gospel Church?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Coe Hill Gospel Church a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 106951452RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Coe Hill Gospel Church located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is P.O. BOX 89, COE HILL, ON, K0L 1P0. Source.
What does Coe Hill Gospel Church do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "WORSHIP SERVICE ONCE WEEKLY; WEEKLY PRAYER MEETINGS; SUPPORT LOCAL ECONOMY BY USING LOCAL SERVICES FOR CHURCH REPAIRS MAINTENANCE HEATING SERVICES ETC" Full program description.
How much of Coe Hill Gospel Church's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
How big is Coe Hill Gospel Church?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $23K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
WORSHIP SERVICE ONCE WEEKLY; WEEKLY PRAYER MEETINGS; SUPPORT LOCAL ECONOMY BY USING LOCAL SERVICES FOR CHURCH REPAIRS MAINTENANCE HEATING SERVICES ETC
New programs
KIDS CLUB FOR CHURCHES CHILDREN TO BE STARTED IN THE FALL
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
100¢
Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).
this charity 100¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$23K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)96%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
96%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
4%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $21K | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $18K | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $18K | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $17K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $18K | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $23K | 100¢ | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- THE CHURCH ON OXFORD HILL
WHITE ROCK, BC·revenue $290K
—to programs · T1
- SOJOURN CHURCH
PARIS, ON·revenue $427K
95¢to programs · T1
- COLLEGE HILL UNITED CHURCH
BELLEVILLE, ON·revenue $114K
—to programs · T1
- Gospel City Church
TORONTO, ON·revenue $308K
54¢✱to programs · T1
- PEACE RIVER GOSPEL CHURCH INC.
STEINBACH, MB·revenue $201K
97¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
No director records in this filing.
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗