LA CORPERATION EPISCOPALE CATHOLIQUE ROMAINE DE PRINCE ALBERT
Charitable organizationChristianity·BOX 68 · COCHIN, SK · S0M 0L0·BN 107585085RR0056
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
2223¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$66K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This filing's expense lines don't reconcile: program spending (line 5000) plus overhead (5010 + 5020) adds up to more than total spending (4950). Cents-to-cause and overhead can't both be right, and the filing doesn't say which — so this charity is left out of ranked search results for this filing year. We show both figures exactly as filed; read them together with this in mind, or check the public record ↗.
Common questions
How do I donate to La Corperation Episcopale Catholique Romaine de Prince Albert?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is La Corperation Episcopale Catholique Romaine de Prince Albert a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 107585085RR0056. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is La Corperation Episcopale Catholique Romaine de Prince Albert located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is BOX 68, COCHIN, SK, S0M 0L0. Source.
What does La Corperation Episcopale Catholique Romaine de Prince Albert do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "We have Weekly Mass every Sunday and and Thursday. We are a Church programs involve faith and religious activities." Full program description.
How much of La Corperation Episcopale Catholique Romaine de Prince Albert's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 2223¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
How big is La Corperation Episcopale Catholique Romaine de Prince Albert?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $66K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
We have Weekly Mass every Sunday and and Thursday. We are a Church programs involve faith and religious activities.
New programs
None at this time.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
2223¢
As filed: 2223¢ of each dollar to programs — but this filing's expense lines don't reconcile (see note above).
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$66K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)65%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
65%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
35%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $57K | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $43K | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $49K | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $57K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $66K | 2223¢✱ | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- LA CORPERATION EPISCOPALE CATHOLIQUE ROMAINE DE PRINCE ALBERT
NORTH BATTLEFORD, SK·revenue $225K
61¢to programs · T1
- LA CORPERATION EPISCOPALE CATHOLIQUE ROMAINE DE PRINCE ALBERT
CHRISTOPHER LAKE, SK·revenue $107K
56¢to programs · T1
- LA CORPERATION EPISCOPALE CATHOLIQUE ROMAINE DE PRINCE ALBERT
MEADOW LAKE, SK·revenue $163K
—to programs · T1
- LA CORPERATION EPISCOPALE CATHOLIQUE ROMAINE DE PRINCE ALBERT
PRINCE ALBERT, SK·revenue $121K
—to programs · T1
- LA CORPERATION EPISCOPALE CATHOLIQUE ROMAINE DE PRINCE ALBERT
SPIRITWOOD, SK·revenue $111K
65¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
3 directors reported · 0 of 3at arm's length
- Obi, Edward OParish Priest (Clergy)not at arm's length
- Gorski, Jeanette MTreasurenot at arm's length
- Stromberg, SandraChairpersonnot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗