LA FABRIQUE DE LA PAROISSE DE BON PASTEUR
Charitable organizationChristianity·580 RUE SAINT-PIERRE · DRUMMONDVILLE, QC · J2C 3W5·BN 107587263RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$402K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Bon Pasteur?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Bon Pasteur a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 107587263RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Bon Pasteur located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 580 RUE SAINT-PIERRE, DRUMMONDVILLE, QC, J2C 3W5. Source.
What does La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Bon Pasteur do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "ADMINISTRE DES BIENS D'ÉGLISE SUR UN TERRITOIRE ÉRIGÉ CANONIQUEMENT EN PAROISSE DÉVELOPPER L'ÉDUCATION DE LA FOI SOUTENIR LES PLUS DÉMUNIS PAR DES OEUVRES CARITATIVES FAVORISE L'ACTION PASTORALE DANS LE MILIEU" Full program description.
How big is La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Bon Pasteur?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $402K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
ADMINISTRE DES BIENS D'ÉGLISE SUR UN TERRITOIRE ÉRIGÉ CANONIQUEMENT EN PAROISSE DÉVELOPPER L'ÉDUCATION DE LA FOI SOUTENIR LES PLUS DÉMUNIS PAR DES OEUVRES CARITATIVES FAVORISE L'ACTION PASTORALE DANS LE MILIEU
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$402K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)42%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
2%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
42%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
2%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
57%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $391K | 93¢ | 7% | 2.8 yr |
| 2020-12-31 | $317K | 94¢ | 6% | 0.2 yr |
| 2021-12-31 | $352K | 96¢ | 4% | 0.4 yr |
| 2022-12-31 | $361K | 95¢ | 5% | 0.1 yr |
| 2023-12-31 | $399K | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $402K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- LA FABRIQUE DE LA PAROISSE DU BON-PASTEUR
SHERBROOKE, QC·revenue $583K
92¢to programs · T1
- LA FABRIQUE DE LA PAROISSE DE NOTRE-DAME-DES-ÉRABLES
PLESSISVILLE, QC·revenue $368K
70¢to programs · T1
- La fabrique de la paroisse du Bon-Pasteur
LAVAL, QC·revenue $317K
85¢to programs · T1
- La Fabrique de la paroisse de Saint-Jean-XXIII
DAVELUYVILLE, QC·revenue $202K
97¢to programs · T1
- LA FABRIQUE DE LA PAROISSE DE SAINT-JEAN-PAUL-II
SAINT-PIERRE-LES-BECQUETS, QC·revenue $129K
—to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
8 directors reported · 8 of 8at arm's length
- OTTO, GILBERTPRÉSIDENTarm's length
- RIVARD, PIERRECURÉarm's length
- DUPUIS, DENISADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- FAUCHER-LACOURSE, LOUISEADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- PELLERIN, LUCADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- CARPENTIER, ROGERADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- LAMARCHE, MONIQUESECRETAIREarm's length
- CHAMPAGNE, RENÉADMINISTRATEURarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗