Skip to main content

LES FILLES DE MARIE-DE-L'ASSOMPTION

Charitable organizationSupport of religion·PO BOX 37 STN MAIN · CAMPBELLTON, NB · E3N 3G1·BN 107616732RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

—

not in this filing

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Les Filles de Marie-de-L'assomption?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Les Filles de Marie-de-L'assomption a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 107616732RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Les Filles de Marie-de-L'assomption located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is PO BOX 37 STN MAIN, CAMPBELLTON, NB, E3N 3G1. Source.

What does Les Filles de Marie-de-L'assomption do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "HÉBERGER ET SOIGNER LES RELIGIEUSES EN INFIRMERIE ET AUSSI PRENDRE SOIN DES AUTRES RELIGIEUSES AUTONOMES OU SEMI-AUTONOMES AU CANADA. SOUTENIR LES RELIGIEUSES AUTOCHTONES DES PHILIPPINES AUTONOMES SEMI-AUTONOMES ET MALADES. AIDE À LA PASTORALE ET ÉDUCATION CHRÉTIENNE DANS 5 RÉGIONS DES PHILIPPINES. AU CANADA AIDE…" Full program description.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

HÉBERGER ET SOIGNER LES RELIGIEUSES EN INFIRMERIE ET AUSSI PRENDRE SOIN DES AUTRES RELIGIEUSES AUTONOMES OU SEMI-AUTONOMES AU CANADA. SOUTENIR LES RELIGIEUSES AUTOCHTONES DES PHILIPPINES AUTONOMES SEMI-AUTONOMES ET MALADES. AIDE À LA PASTORALE ET ÉDUCATION CHRÉTIENNE DANS 5 RÉGIONS DES PHILIPPINES. AU CANADA AIDE EN ÉDUCATION CHRÉTIENNE (JEUNES ET ADULTES) EN PASTORALE EN ÉDUCATION POUR LES PERSONNES EN DIFFICULTÉS D'APPRENTISSAGE ET SURTOUT AIDE AUX PERSONNES DANS LE BESOIN.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

5 directors reported · 5 of 5at arm's length

  • BOURQUE, DOLORÈS DBPRÉSIDENTEarm's length
  • PELLETIER, IRÈNE IPSECRÉTAIREarm's length
  • D'AMOUR, JULIE JDTRÉSORIÈREarm's length
  • GIRARD, JEANNETTE JGCONSEILLIÈREarm's length
  • POIRIER, JOHANNE JPCONSEILLÈREarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗

Les Filles de Marie-de-L'a… — F2024 filing, finances & board