Skip to main content

Congrégation De Notre-Dame Du Québec

Charitable organizationSupport of religion·5017 AVE NOTRE DAME DE GRACE · MONTREAL, QC · H4A 1K2·BN 107991036RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

—

not in this filing

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Congrégation De Notre-Dame Du Québec?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Congrégation De Notre-Dame Du Québec a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 107991036RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Congrégation De Notre-Dame Du Québec located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 5017 AVE NOTRE DAME DE GRACE, MONTREAL, QC, H4A 1K2. Source.

What does Congrégation De Notre-Dame Du Québec do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "LES OBJECTIFS DE LA CORPORATION SONT: L'ORGANISATION L'ADMINISTRATION ET LE MAINTIEN DE LA PROVINCE DE LA CONGRÉGATION DE NOTRE-DAME QUI A SON SIÈGE SOCIAL AU QUÉBEC ET DONT LES FINS SONT: LA RELIGION L'ENSEIGNEMENT ET LA CHARITÉ." Full program description.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

LES OBJECTIFS DE LA CORPORATION SONT: L'ORGANISATION L'ADMINISTRATION ET LE MAINTIEN DE LA PROVINCE DE LA CONGRÉGATION DE NOTRE-DAME QUI A SON SIÈGE SOCIAL AU QUÉBEC ET DONT LES FINS SONT: LA RELIGION L'ENSEIGNEMENT ET LA CHARITÉ.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

7 directors reported · 7 of 7at arm's length

  • DUBOIS, DANIELLE DDPRÉSIDENTEarm's length
  • BERNIER, NICOLE NBV-PRÉSIDENTE ET SECR.arm's length
  • DUBOIS, YVETTE YDADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • LAJEUNESSE, LISE LLADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • BERGERON, SUZANNE SBADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • LANDREVILLE, FRANCINE FLTRÉSORIERarm's length
  • SANTERRE, MICHELINE MSADMINISTRATEURarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗

Congrégation De Notre-Dame… — F2024 filing, finances & board