Skip to main content

CHRISTIANS GATHERED UNTO THE NAME OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST MEETING IN THE GOSPEL HALL

Charitable organizationChristianity·55 COLLEGE PARK DR · WELLAND, ON · L3C 6Z7·BN 118857812RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

100¢

of each dollar spent, to programs

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$59K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

Common questions

How do I donate to Christians Gathered Unto the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ Meeting in the Gospel Hall?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Christians Gathered Unto the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ Meeting in the Gospel Hall a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 118857812RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Christians Gathered Unto the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ Meeting in the Gospel Hall located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 55 COLLEGE PARK DR, WELLAND, ON, L3C 6Z7. Source.

What does Christians Gathered Unto the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ Meeting in the Gospel Hall do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "TO WORSHIP GOD PSALM 29.2 PSALM 45:11 TO HAVE THE PRIVELEGE OF GIVING BACK TO HIM A PORTION OF THAT WHICH HE HAS BLESSED US WITH LUKE 21:1-14 MARK 12:41-44 TO ASSIST THOSE OF OUR MEMBERS WHO HAVE GONE OUT (EVANGELISTS) TO PREACH THE GOSPEL OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST MARK 16: 15-40 TO WORSHIP GOD. TO PREACH THE…" Full program description.

How much of Christians Gathered Unto the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ Meeting in the Gospel Hall's spending goes to programs?T1

Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.

How big is Christians Gathered Unto the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ Meeting in the Gospel Hall?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $59K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

TO WORSHIP GOD PSALM 29.2 PSALM 45:11 TO HAVE THE PRIVELEGE OF GIVING BACK TO HIM A PORTION OF THAT WHICH HE HAS BLESSED US WITH LUKE 21:1-14 MARK 12:41-44 TO ASSIST THOSE OF OUR MEMBERS WHO HAVE GONE OUT (EVANGELISTS) TO PREACH THE GOSPEL OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST MARK 16: 15-40 TO WORSHIP GOD. TO PREACH THE GOSPEL. TO HAVE A WEEKLY PRAYER MEETING. TO HAVE A WEEKLY SUNDAY SCHOOL. TO HAVE A YEARLY SUNDAY SCHOOL PICNIC. TO HAVE A YEARLY SUNDAY SCHOOL TREAT. THE ABOVE ACTIVIITIES ARE CARRIED OUT IN THE GOSPEL HALL 405 LYONS CREEK RD. WELLAND

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

100¢

Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.

Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).

this charity 100¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$59K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    100%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Similar charities

Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.

Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.

Board of directors

4 directors reported · 4 of 4at arm's length

  • KUCMAN, JOSEPHELDERarm's length
  • MONTEAN, BRIANELDER TREASURERarm's length
  • PAUL, DUDASELDERarm's length
  • ANDRE, HARDYELDERarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗