CLUB OASIS SAINT-NORBERT INC.
Charitable organizationRelief of the aged·80 RUE SAINT-PIERRE · SAINT-NORBERT, MB · R3V 1J8·BN 118866144RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-11-30
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$2K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Club Oasis Saint-Norbert Inc.?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Club Oasis Saint-Norbert Inc. a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 118866144RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Club Oasis Saint-Norbert Inc. located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 80 RUE SAINT-PIERRE, SAINT-NORBERT, MB, R3V 1J8. Source.
What does Club Oasis Saint-Norbert Inc. do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "MONTHLY DINNER GET-TOGETHERS -SHUTTLE BOARD POOL CARDS WII ETC -ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC WHIST BBQ CORN ROAST TOURNAMENTS GAMES" Full program description.
How big is Club Oasis Saint-Norbert Inc.?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $2K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
MONTHLY DINNER GET-TOGETHERS -SHUTTLE BOARD POOL CARDS WII ETC -ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC WHIST BBQ CORN ROAST TOURNAMENTS GAMES
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$2K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)0%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
0%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
100%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-11-30 | $8K | 100¢ | 0% | — |
| 2020-11-30 | $3K | 99¢ | 1% | — |
| 2021-11-30 | $21K | — | — | — |
| 2022-11-30 | $3K | — | — | — |
| 2023-11-30 | $4K | — | — | — |
| 2024-11-30 | $2K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
7 directors reported · 0 of 7at arm's length
- LABOSSIÈRE, ANNE NPRESIDENTnot at arm's length
- KIROUAC, ANGÈLE CSECRETARYnot at arm's length
- PRÉFONTAINE, SIMONE RTREASURERnot at arm's length
- SCHAUBROECK, LISE AVICE-PRESIDENTnot at arm's length
- BACON, ALICE LOFFICERnot at arm's length
- SOUQUE, MONA COFFICERnot at arm's length
- AUBIN, JEANNINE JAOFFICERnot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗