COLPITTS UNITED CHURCH
Charitable organizationChristianity·23 HIGHLAND DR · SALISBURY, NB · E4J 2G7·BN 118868454RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$10K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Colpitts United Church?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Colpitts United Church a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 118868454RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Colpitts United Church located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 23 HIGHLAND DR, SALISBURY, NB, E4J 2G7. Source.
What does Colpitts United Church do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "THE CHURCH HELD AN ANNUAL MEETING AND AN ANNIVERSARY SERVICE WAS HELD IN SEPTEMBER 2024 COLPITTS MEMORIAL GARDENS ( CEMETERY) HAD AN ANNUAL MEETING MAINTAINED THE CEMETERY GROUNDS AND LOOKED AFTER BURIALS" Full program description.
How big is Colpitts United Church?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $10K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
THE CHURCH HELD AN ANNUAL MEETING AND AN ANNIVERSARY SERVICE WAS HELD IN SEPTEMBER 2024 COLPITTS MEMORIAL GARDENS ( CEMETERY) HAD AN ANNUAL MEETING MAINTAINED THE CEMETERY GROUNDS AND LOOKED AFTER BURIALS
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$10K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)36%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
36%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
64%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $12K | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $12K | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $10K | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $20K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $46K | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $10K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- STAIRS MEMORIAL UNITED CHURCH
DARTMOUTH, NS·revenue $149K
83¢to programs · T1
- ST GEORGE'S REFORMED EPISCOPAL CHURCH
HAMILTON, ON·revenue $135K
—to programs · T1
- COPPER CLIFF UNITED CHURCH
COPPER CLIFF, ON·revenue $102K
—to programs · T1
- CHURCH OF ST. ANDREW MEMORIAL
LONDON, ON·revenue $154K
3¢to programs · T1
- CENTRAL UNITED CHURCH TWILLINGATE NL
TWILLINGATE, NL·revenue $172K
91¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
No director records in this filing.
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗