L'Amphithéâtre L'Islet-Nord inc.
Charitable organizationPublic amenities·390 RUE VERREAULT · ST-JEAN-PORT-JOLI, QC · G0R 3G0·BN 119004794RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-05-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$0K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
Common questions
How do I donate to L'Amphithéâtre L'Islet-Nord inc.?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is L'Amphithéâtre L'Islet-Nord inc. a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 119004794RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is L'Amphithéâtre L'Islet-Nord inc. located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 390 RUE VERREAULT, ST-JEAN-PORT-JOLI, QC, G0R 3G0. Source.
What does L'Amphithéâtre L'Islet-Nord inc. do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "Cession des activité et des bien a la minicipalité" Full program description.
How big is L'Amphithéâtre L'Islet-Nord inc.?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $0K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Not active
Cession des activité et des bien a la minicipalité
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$0K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-31 | $638K | 75¢ | 27% | — |
| 2020-05-31 | $546K | 67¢ | 33% | 1.8 yr |
| 2021-05-31 | $331K | 58¢ | 42% | 3.1 yr |
| 2022-05-31 | $568K | 72¢ | 28% | 1.2 yr |
| 2023-05-31 | $-3598K | — | 100% | — |
| 2024-05-31 | $0K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
6 directors reported · 6 of 6at arm's length
- CHASSÉ, PIERREPRÉSIDENTarm's length
- CHOUINARD, MARCELADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- PARÉ, MICHELVICE-PRÉSIDENTarm's length
- PICARD, HUGUESTRESOIRERarm's length
- DUBE, MARC-ANDREADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- FORTIN, GHISLAINADMINISTRATEURarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗