LES SOEURS DE SAINTE-JEANNE D'ARC
Charitable organizationSupport of religion·2655 GUILLAUME-LE PELLETIER · QUÉBEC, QC · G1C 3X7·BN 119017895RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Les Soeurs de Sainte-Jeanne D'arc?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Les Soeurs de Sainte-Jeanne D'arc a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 119017895RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Les Soeurs de Sainte-Jeanne D'arc located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 2655 GUILLAUME-LE PELLETIER, QUÉBEC, QC, G1C 3X7. Source.
What does Les Soeurs de Sainte-Jeanne D'arc do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "LES BUTS DE LA CORPORATION EN OUTRE DE LA FORMATION DE L'INSTRUCTION ET DE LA SUBSISTANCE DES MEMBRES DE LA DITE CONGRÉGATION LA POURSUITE D'OEUVRES DE RELIGION DE CHARITÉ D'ASSISTANCE D'HOSPITALISATION DE DÉVOUEMENT AU SERVICES DES PRÊTRES. L'OBECTIF DE LA CORPORATION EST D'ASSURER LE BIEN-ÊTRE DES PRÊTRES…" Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
LES BUTS DE LA CORPORATION EN OUTRE DE LA FORMATION DE L'INSTRUCTION ET DE LA SUBSISTANCE DES MEMBRES DE LA DITE CONGRÉGATION LA POURSUITE D'OEUVRES DE RELIGION DE CHARITÉ D'ASSISTANCE D'HOSPITALISATION DE DÉVOUEMENT AU SERVICES DES PRÊTRES. L'OBECTIF DE LA CORPORATION EST D'ASSURER LE BIEN-ÊTRE DES PRÊTRES DANS LES PRESBYTÈRES OU SE DÉVOUENT LES SOEURS AINSI QUE CELUI DES MEMBRES. ELLE VIENT EN AIDE AUSSI SELON LES DEMANDES AUX ORGANISMES DES MISSIONS ET À TOUTE AUTRE ACTIVITÉ DE BIENFAISANCE DE MÊME QU'À LA CAUSE DE BÉATIFICATION DU PÈRE FONDATEUR.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
4 directors reported · 4 of 4at arm's length
- PAQUET, GILBERTEPRÉSIDENTEarm's length
- BOSSÉ, ROLLANDESECRÉTAIREarm's length
- D/AMOURS, JEANNEVICE-PRÉSIDENTEarm's length
- BOUFFARD, FRANCINEÉCONOME GÉNÉRALEarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗