Skip to main content

SPIRITUAL ASSEMBLY OF BAHA'IS OF LETHBRIDGE

Charitable organizationOther religions·9 - 310 12 ST S · LETHBRIDGE, AB · T1J 2R1·BN 119159556RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-20

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

—

not in this filing

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Spiritual Assembly of Baha'is of Lethbridge?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Spiritual Assembly of Baha'is of Lethbridge a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 119159556RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Spiritual Assembly of Baha'is of Lethbridge located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 9 - 310 12 ST S, LETHBRIDGE, AB, T1J 2R1. Source.

What does Spiritual Assembly of Baha'is of Lethbridge do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "CONDUCTED RELIGIOUS SERVICES EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS AND COMMUNITY SERVICES. HELD DEVOTIONAL GATHERINGS AND STUDY CIRCLES. HELD ZOOM DEVOTIONAL MEETINGS AND ACCOMODATE INTERESTED INDIVIDUALS IN NEARBY COMMUNITIES SUCH AS MEDICINE HAT RED CLIFF PINCHER CREEK CLARESHOLM AND BROOKS." Full program description.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

CONDUCTED RELIGIOUS SERVICES EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS AND COMMUNITY SERVICES. HELD DEVOTIONAL GATHERINGS AND STUDY CIRCLES. HELD ZOOM DEVOTIONAL MEETINGS AND ACCOMODATE INTERESTED INDIVIDUALS IN NEARBY COMMUNITIES SUCH AS MEDICINE HAT RED CLIFF PINCHER CREEK CLARESHOLM AND BROOKS.

New programs

HELD PUBLIC CONFERENCES FOR YOUTH TO PROMOTE ONENESS OF HUMANITY AND UNITY.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

11 directors reported · 5 of 11at arm's length

  • SEYED-MAHMOUD, BEHNAM BSTREASURERnot at arm's length
  • SEYED MAHMOUD, DONNA DSCHAIRnot at arm's length
  • MIRZA AGHA, BEHROO BMSECRETARYarm's length
  • SCHORNAGEL, DAVID DSVICE CHAIRnot at arm's length
  • LAHIJI, RAMIN RLMEMBERarm's length
  • SCHORNAGEL, SHARRON SSMEMBERnot at arm's length
  • SEYED MAHMOUD, HESHMATOLLAH HSMEMBERnot at arm's length
  • OUWERKERK, ALICE AOMEMBERarm's length
  • YUDITH, SAN MIGUEL RAMOS YSMEMBERnot at arm's length
  • ALOOK-LAMBRECHT, NISA NAMEMBERarm's length
  • COLLIER-VANBORN, DYLAN DCMEMBERarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗