La Fabrique de la Paroisse de la Transfiguration-de-Notre-Seigneur / The Fabrique of the Parish of the transfiguration of Our Lord
Charitable organizationChristianity·11775 FILION STREET · MONTREAL, QC · H4J 1T4·BN 119232403RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$187K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to La Fabrique de la Paroisse de la Transfiguration-de-Notre-Seigneur?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is La Fabrique de la Paroisse de la Transfiguration-de-Notre-Seigneur a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 119232403RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is La Fabrique de la Paroisse de la Transfiguration-de-Notre-Seigneur located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 11775 FILION STREET, MONTREAL, QC, H4J 1T4. Source.
What does La Fabrique de la Paroisse de la Transfiguration-de-Notre-Seigneur do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "TO ADMINISTER PROPERTY FOR THE PRACTICE FOR THE ROMAN CATHOLIC RELIGION. WORSHIP AND PASTORAL MINISTRY BOTH IN THE CHURCH AND THE PARISH COMMUNITY." Full program description.
How big is La Fabrique de la Paroisse de la Transfiguration-de-Notre-Seigneur?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $187K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
TO ADMINISTER PROPERTY FOR THE PRACTICE FOR THE ROMAN CATHOLIC RELIGION. WORSHIP AND PASTORAL MINISTRY BOTH IN THE CHURCH AND THE PARISH COMMUNITY.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$187K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)70%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
70%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
30%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $213K | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $123K | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $98K | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $129K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $168K | — | 0% | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $187K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- LA FABRIQUE DE LA PAROISSE DE SAINT-PATRICK
MONTREAL, QC·revenue $2.2M
100¢to programs · T1
- La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Saint-Francois-D'Assise / The Fabrique of the Parish of Saint-Francis of Assisi
MONTREAL, QC·revenue $153K
—to programs · T1
- La Fabrique de la Paroisse de Notre-Dame-de-Pompei
MONTREAL, QC·revenue $700K
44¢to programs · T1
- LA FABRIQUE DE LA PAROISSE DE SAINT-PATRICK
SHERBROOKE, QC·revenue $111K
42¢to programs · T1
- Fabrique of the Parish St-Vladimir-Mission Slovene
MONTREAL, QC·revenue $196K
100¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
7 directors reported · 0 of 7at arm's length
- CHINNAPPAN, LAWRENCEPASTOR PRESIDENTnot at arm's length
- Angelone, PasqualeWarden - Vice-Presidentnot at arm's length
- Sebastian, ElizabethWardennot at arm's length
- Fasone, TinaWardennot at arm's length
- Derbedrossian, CarloWardennot at arm's length
- Brotto, JonathanWarden - Treasurernot at arm's length
- Kurer, SophieWarden - Secretarynot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗