Skip to main content

TRUTH TEMPLE INC.

Charitable organizationChristianity·BOX 608 · CENTREVILLE, NB · E7K 3H5·BN 119277275RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

8¢

of each dollar spent, to programs

Operating overhead T1

91%

typical range 5–35%

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

—

not in this filing

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

Common questions

How do I donate to Truth Temple Inc.?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Truth Temple Inc. a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 119277275RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Truth Temple Inc. located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is BOX 608, CENTREVILLE, NB, E7K 3H5. Source.

What does Truth Temple Inc. do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "PROVIDING SPIRITUAL LEADERSHIP IN CENTREVILLE AREA. CONDUCTING WORSHIP SERVICES BIBLE STUDIES SEMINARS SUNDAY SCHOOL SOCIAL ACTIVITIES AND HELPING THOSE IN NEED RESPONDING TO FUNDRAISING PROGRAMS IN OUR ORGANIZATION." Full program description.

How much of Truth Temple Inc.'s spending goes to programs?T1

Per its F2024 T3010, 8¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

PROVIDING SPIRITUAL LEADERSHIP IN CENTREVILLE AREA. CONDUCTING WORSHIP SERVICES BIBLE STUDIES SEMINARS SUNDAY SCHOOL SOCIAL ACTIVITIES AND HELPING THOSE IN NEED RESPONDING TO FUNDRAISING PROGRAMS IN OUR ORGANIZATION.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

8¢

Per its F2024 T3010, 8¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.

Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities.

this charity 8¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

91%

Management, administration, and fundraising as a share of total spending. We treat 5–35% as the typical range; we state the figure, you judge.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

6 directors reported · 1 of 6at arm's length

  • MINER, KEVIN APASTORnot at arm's length
  • GODIN, RAYMOND ATRUSTEEnot at arm's length
  • DUPLESSIS, DONALD VTRUSTEEnot at arm's length
  • DELONG, JACKIE DTRUSTEEnot at arm's length
  • CARMICHAEL, NILA DSECRETARY TREASURERarm's length
  • MINER, ROSE MSS SECRETARYnot at arm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗