Skip to main content

AUXILAIRES BENEVOLES CENTRE SANTE SERVICES SOCIAUX SEPT-ILES

Charitable organizationSupportive health care·45 PERE DIVET · SEPT-ILES, QC · G4R 3N7·BN 125953794RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$1K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Auxilaires Benevoles Centre Sante Services Sociaux Sept-Iles?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Auxilaires Benevoles Centre Sante Services Sociaux Sept-Iles a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 125953794RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Auxilaires Benevoles Centre Sante Services Sociaux Sept-Iles located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 45 PERE DIVET, SEPT-ILES, QC, G4R 3N7. Source.

What does Auxilaires Benevoles Centre Sante Services Sociaux Sept-Iles do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "L'OBJET DE L'ASSOCIATION EST DE FOURNIR DES SERVICES BÉNÉVOLES DE SECOURS ET D'ASSISTANCE AU CENTRE DE SANTE ET DE SERVICES SOCIAUX DE SEPT-ILES POUR LE BENEFICE DE SES MEMBRES ET DU PERSONNEL HOSPITALIER. DÉVELOPPER DES PROGRAMMES D'ACTIVITÉS DE LOISIRS ET DE FINANCEMENT POUR RÉPONDRE AUX BESOINS DES MALADES ET DES…" Full program description.

How big is Auxilaires Benevoles Centre Sante Services Sociaux Sept-Iles?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $1K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

L'OBJET DE L'ASSOCIATION EST DE FOURNIR DES SERVICES BÉNÉVOLES DE SECOURS ET D'ASSISTANCE AU CENTRE DE SANTE ET DE SERVICES SOCIAUX DE SEPT-ILES POUR LE BENEFICE DE SES MEMBRES ET DU PERSONNEL HOSPITALIER. DÉVELOPPER DES PROGRAMMES D'ACTIVITÉS DE LOISIRS ET DE FINANCEMENT POUR RÉPONDRE AUX BESOINS DES MALADES ET DES RÉSIDENTS. RECRUTER DES BÉNÉVOLES POUR PARTICIPER AUX ACTIVITÉS ET AIDER LES RÉSIDENTS ET MALADES SELON LEURS CAPACITÉS. LES ACTIVITÉS SE FONT À L'HOPITAL DU CENTRE DE SANTÉ ET DES SERVICES SOCIAUX DE SEPT-ÎLES. AUCUN APPUI À UN ORGANISME SAUF LE CENTRE DE SANTÉ ET DES SERVICES SO… Show more

L'OBJET DE L'ASSOCIATION EST DE FOURNIR DES SERVICES BÉNÉVOLES DE SECOURS ET D'ASSISTANCE AU CENTRE DE SANTE ET DE SERVICES SOCIAUX DE SEPT-ILES POUR LE BENEFICE DE SES MEMBRES ET DU PERSONNEL HOSPITALIER. DÉVELOPPER DES PROGRAMMES D'ACTIVITÉS DE LOISIRS ET DE FINANCEMENT POUR RÉPONDRE AUX BESOINS DES MALADES ET DES RÉSIDENTS. RECRUTER DES BÉNÉVOLES POUR PARTICIPER AUX ACTIVITÉS ET AIDER LES RÉSIDENTS ET MALADES SELON LEURS CAPACITÉS. LES ACTIVITÉS SE FONT À L'HOPITAL DU CENTRE DE SANTÉ ET DES SERVICES SOCIAUX DE SEPT-ÎLES. AUCUN APPUI À UN ORGANISME SAUF LE CENTRE DE SANTÉ ET DES SERVICES SOCIAUX DE SEPT-ÎLES. L'ARGENT SERT PRINCIPALEMENT POUR LES RÉSIDENTS.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$1K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    100%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

8 directors reported · 8 of 8at arm's length

  • LABRIE, CYPRIENNE CLTRÉSORIÈREarm's length
  • MUIR, DENISE DMADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • BHERER, DIANE DBADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • OTIS, GINETTE GOADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • CORMIER, LEONA LCVICE PRESIDENTEarm's length
  • LESSARD, LUCIE LLPRESIDENTEarm's length
  • BERGERON, MICHELLE MBSECRETAIREarm's length
  • BOUDREAULT, MURIELLE MBADMINISTRATEURarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗