Skip to main content

RADIO-HURONIE FM COMMUNAUTAIRE INC

Charitable organizationArts·63 RUE MAIN CP 5099 · PENETNGUSHENE, ON · L9M 2G3·BN 127668382RR0001·website ↗

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31

Visit its official website ↗Give via CanadaHelps ↗Both links leave Charity Compass. We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$6K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Radio-Huronie Fm Communautaire Inc?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Radio-Huronie Fm Communautaire Inc a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 127668382RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Radio-Huronie Fm Communautaire Inc located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 63 RUE MAIN CP 5099, PENETNGUSHENE, ON, L9M 2G3. Source.

What does Radio-Huronie Fm Communautaire Inc do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "DIFFUSION 24-24-365; VENTES & COMMANDITES; SITE WEB FACEBOOK TWITTER ET DIFFUSION INTERNET; PROJET ÉCOLE À RADIO; ENTREVUES AVEC DIVERS PARTENAIRES; BULLETIN DE NOUVELLES; CRÉATION DE NOTRE PROPRE APPLICATION MOBILE." Full program description.

How big is Radio-Huronie Fm Communautaire Inc?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $6K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

DIFFUSION 24-24-365; VENTES & COMMANDITES; SITE WEB FACEBOOK TWITTER ET DIFFUSION INTERNET; PROJET ÉCOLE À RADIO; ENTREVUES AVEC DIVERS PARTENAIRES; BULLETIN DE NOUVELLES; CRÉATION DE NOTRE PROPRE APPLICATION MOBILE.

New programs

CAPSULES SUR LES AÎNÉS ET LA PROTECTION CONTRE L'EXPLOITATION ET L'ABUS; PUBLICITÉ ET ÉMISSION CAMPAGNE DE SENSIBILISATION ET DE CONSCIENTISATION DES DOSSIERS IMPORTANTS POUR LES PERSONNES AÎNÉS; ÉMISSION SUR NOTRE LANGUE AUX MILLES ACCENTS ET COULEURS; ÉMISSION SUR LA PARTICIPATION DES AÎNÉS EN ONDES; SÉRIE DE REPORTAGES SUR LE 43E ÉDITIONS DE CONTACT ONTAROIS.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$6K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

1%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    1%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    99%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Similar charities

Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.

Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.

Board of directors

9 directors reported · 5 of 9at arm's length

  • CHRISTMAN, TINAPRÉSIDENTEarm's length
  • GRAVEL, SOPHIEVICE-PRÉSIDENTE
  • GOUANTOUHEU, DOMINIQUE DAWANTRÉSORIERarm's length
  • ARSENEAU, PASCALSECRÉTAIRE
  • FECTEAU, SYLVAINADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • FEYTOUT-EWARD, MYLÈNEADMINISTRATEUR
  • LAGARDE, JULIENADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • MAURICE, MELISSAADMINISTRATEUR
  • JEAN, BÉATRICEADMINISTRATEURarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗

Radio-Huronie Fm Communaut… — F2024 filing, finances & board