Congregation de Notre-Dame de Charite du Bon-Pasteur (Canada)/Congregation of our Lady of Charity of the Good Shepherd (Canada)
Charitable organizationSupport of religion·5655 RUE DE SALABERRY · MONTREAL, QC · H4J 1J5·BN 130523111RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Congregation de Notre-Dame de Charite du Bon-Pasteur (Canada)?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Congregation de Notre-Dame de Charite du Bon-Pasteur (Canada) a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 130523111RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Congregation de Notre-Dame de Charite du Bon-Pasteur (Canada) located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 5655 RUE DE SALABERRY, MONTREAL, QC, H4J 1J5. Source.
What does Congregation de Notre-Dame de Charite du Bon-Pasteur (Canada) do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "CONGRÉGATION RELIGIEUSE QUI A POUR OBJET LA RELIGION LA CHARITÉ LE BIEN-ÊTRE L'ÉDUCATION ET LA SUBSISTANCE DES RELIGIEURSES DE NOTRE-DAME DE CHARITÉ DU BON PASTEUR" Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
CONGRÉGATION RELIGIEUSE QUI A POUR OBJET LA RELIGION LA CHARITÉ LE BIEN-ÊTRE L'ÉDUCATION ET LA SUBSISTANCE DES RELIGIEURSES DE NOTRE-DAME DE CHARITÉ DU BON PASTEUR
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
5 directors reported · 0 of 5at arm's length
- BERTRAND, ALINEPRÉSIDENTEnot at arm's length
- BUTLER, PAULINETRÉSORIÈREnot at arm's length
- GOSSELIN, MADELEINESECRÉTAIREnot at arm's length
- BOU ABBOUD, RITATRÉSORIÈREnot at arm's length
- ROY, YOLANDEVICE-PRÉSIDENTEnot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗