Skip to main content

LA CORPORATION DE LA MAISON DES JEUNES DE TROIS-PISTOLES INC

Charitable organizationCommunity resource·15 RUE NOTRE-DAME E · TROIS-PISTOLES, QC · G0L 4K0·BN 132254509RR0002

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$471K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to La Corporation de la Maison des Jeunes de Trois-Pistoles Inc?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is La Corporation de la Maison des Jeunes de Trois-Pistoles Inc a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 132254509RR0002. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is La Corporation de la Maison des Jeunes de Trois-Pistoles Inc located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 15 RUE NOTRE-DAME E, TROIS-PISTOLES, QC, G0L 4K0. Source.

What does La Corporation de la Maison des Jeunes de Trois-Pistoles Inc do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "LIEU DE RENCONTRE AIMÉ OU LES JEUNES DE 11 À 17 ANS AU CONTACT D'ADULTES SIGNIFICATIFS POURRONT DEVENIR DES CITOYENS ACTIFS CRITIQUES ET RESPONSABLES. MILIEU DE PROMOTION PRÉVENTION ET D'INTERVENTION" Full program description.

How big is La Corporation de la Maison des Jeunes de Trois-Pistoles Inc?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $471K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

LIEU DE RENCONTRE AIMÉ OU LES JEUNES DE 11 À 17 ANS AU CONTACT D'ADULTES SIGNIFICATIFS POURRONT DEVENIR DES CITOYENS ACTIFS CRITIQUES ET RESPONSABLES. MILIEU DE PROMOTION PRÉVENTION ET D'INTERVENTION

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$471K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

78%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    78%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    22%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Similar charities

Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.

Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.

Board of directors

8 directors reported · 0 of 8at arm's length

  • MARTINEAU DUGUAY, ALEXANDRA AMDPRÉSIDENTEnot at arm's length
  • LEBEL, MARIE-HÉLÉNE MHLVICE-PRÉSIDENTEnot at arm's length
  • LEVÉSQUE, ÉLOISE ELTRÉSORIÈREnot at arm's length
  • GAGNON, MICHAEL MGADMINISTRATEURnot at arm's length
  • SANTERRE, LOUIS LSADMINISTRATEURnot at arm's length
  • D'ASTOUS, LOÏC LDADMINISTRATEURnot at arm's length
  • LÉVESQUE, ÉLI ELnot at arm's length
  • VAILLANCOURT, ISABELLE IVDIRECTRICEnot at arm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗