THE CORPORATION OF THE ANGLICAN PARISH OF HAMMOND RIVER
Charitable organizationChristianity·2 HAMMOND RIVER RD · QUISPAMSIS, NB · E2E 4Z8·BN 135401123RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$125K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to The Corporation of the Anglican Parish of Hammond River?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is The Corporation of the Anglican Parish of Hammond River a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 135401123RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is The Corporation of the Anglican Parish of Hammond River located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 2 HAMMOND RIVER RD, QUISPAMSIS, NB, E2E 4Z8. Source.
What does The Corporation of the Anglican Parish of Hammond River do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "Conducted formal and online worship services following the doctrine of the Anglican Church of Canada. Held Bible Studies and Christian education. Participated in community out reach programs providing soup to the local soup kitchen sandwiches and meals to a men's shelter collected supplies for a local women's…" Full program description.
How big is The Corporation of the Anglican Parish of Hammond River?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $125K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
Conducted formal and online worship services following the doctrine of the Anglican Church of Canada. Held Bible Studies and Christian education. Participated in community out reach programs providing soup to the local soup kitchen sandwiches and meals to a men's shelter collected supplies for a local women's shelter prayer shawls for the sick and food to the local food banks .Hosted bimonthly coffee and games for seniors offered senior exercise classes Provided support to the Diocese and National Church for their programs and mission work
New programs
Grief workshop held
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$125K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)77%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
1%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
77%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
1%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
22%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $119K | 100¢ | — | 4.4 yr |
| 2020-12-31 | $112K | 100¢ | — | 4.8 yr |
| 2021-12-31 | $103K | 100¢ | — | 4.2 yr |
| 2022-12-31 | $112K | 100¢ | — | 4.9 yr |
| 2023-12-31 | $134K | 100¢ | — | 3.8 yr |
| 2024-12-31 | $125K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- THE CORPORATION OF THE ANGLICAN PARISH OF RIVERVIEW
RIVERVIEW, NB·revenue $209K
100¢to programs · T1
- THE CORPORATION OF THE ANGLICAN PARISH OF RICHMOND
RICHMOND CORNER, NB·revenue $118K
33¢to programs · T1
- THE CORPORATION OF THE ANGLICAN PARISH OF WOODSTOCK
WOODSTOCK, NB·revenue $161K
—to programs · T1
- THE CORPORATION OF THE ANGLICAN PARISH OF COLDBROOK - ST. MARY
SAINT JOHN, NB·revenue $287K
100¢to programs · T1
- THE CORPORATION OF THE ANGLICAN PARISH OF WATERFORD & ST. MARKS
CHAMBERS SETTLEMENT, NB·revenue $179K
100¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
4 directors reported · 2 of 4at arm's length
- Floyd, Nancy Mtreasurernot at arm's length
- Floyd, Richard Ewardennot at arm's length
- O'Hara, Michaelrectorarm's length
- Allaby, Markwardenarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗