Skip to main content

IGLESIA JEHOVA SHALOM EDMONTON MINISTERIOS EBENEZER

Charitable organizationChristianity·51 STIRLING RD NW · EDMONTON, AB · T5X 4C2·BN 747837524RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$0K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Iglesia Jehova Shalom Edmonton Ministerios Ebenezer?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Iglesia Jehova Shalom Edmonton Ministerios Ebenezer a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 747837524RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Iglesia Jehova Shalom Edmonton Ministerios Ebenezer located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 51 STIRLING RD NW, EDMONTON, AB, T5X 4C2. Source.

What does Iglesia Jehova Shalom Edmonton Ministerios Ebenezer do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "CONDUCT CHRISTIANS SERVICES AND SUPPORT INDIVIDUALS WITH AND NEEDS THAT THEY MAY HAVE PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUAL. BECAUSE OF THE SHUT DOWN WE HAVE NOT OPENED AS OF NOW. THERE IS SUPPORT OF INDIVIDUAL BUT IS ON A ONE TO ONE BASIS. WE ARE STILL PLANNING TO OPEN AND HAVE REGULAR SERVICES" Full program description.

How big is Iglesia Jehova Shalom Edmonton Ministerios Ebenezer?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $0K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Not active

CONDUCT CHRISTIANS SERVICES AND SUPPORT INDIVIDUALS WITH AND NEEDS THAT THEY MAY HAVE PHYSICAL AND SPIRITUAL. BECAUSE OF THE SHUT DOWN WE HAVE NOT OPENED AS OF NOW. THERE IS SUPPORT OF INDIVIDUAL BUT IS ON A ONE TO ONE BASIS. WE ARE STILL PLANNING TO OPEN AND HAVE REGULAR SERVICES

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$0K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    100%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

5 directors reported · 5 of 5at arm's length

  • QUINTANILLA, ANGELPASTORarm's length
  • LUCIANO DE SANTANA, JHOCELIN DE CARMENDEACONarm's length
  • MARTINEZ CUERVO, SARA LILIANADEACONarm's length
  • DZE LA CRU, JHONATANDEACONarm's length
  • CRUZ CLAVERIA, ALAN ESTUARDOarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗