Skip to main content

Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel

Charitable organizationChristianity·6 - 126 MILLWICK DR · NORTH YORK, ON · M9L 1Y6·BN 748205275RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

100¢

of each dollar spent, to programs

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$3K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

Common questions

How do I donate to Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 748205275RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 6 - 126 MILLWICK DR, NORTH YORK, ON, M9L 1Y6. Source.

What does Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "OUR PROGRAMS ARE UNIQUELY GEARED TOWARDS THE INTERESTS AND ATTENTION SPANS OF OUR JUNIOR HIGH STUDENTS.THROUGH OUR MINISTRY. JUNIOR HIGHERS GET TO EXPERENCE AND EXPLORE GODS LOVE FOR THEM IN INTERACTIVE ANDENJOYABLE ACTIVITIES. WE ARE COMMITED TO MAKING THE CHURCH EXPERIENCE A GOOD ONE WEEKLY FAMILY SERVICES HELDEVERY…" Full program description.

How much of Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel's spending goes to programs?T1

Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.

How big is Freedom Fountain Ministries International - Praise chapel?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $3K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

OUR PROGRAMS ARE UNIQUELY GEARED TOWARDS THE INTERESTS AND ATTENTION SPANS OF OUR JUNIOR HIGH STUDENTS.THROUGH OUR MINISTRY. JUNIOR HIGHERS GET TO EXPERENCE AND EXPLORE GODS LOVE FOR THEM IN INTERACTIVE ANDENJOYABLE ACTIVITIES. WE ARE COMMITED TO MAKING THE CHURCH EXPERIENCE A GOOD ONE WEEKLY FAMILY SERVICES HELDEVERY SUNDAY WEDNESDAY LUNCH HOUR FELLOWSHIP IN THE COMMUNITY HELPS TO REACH OUT TO COMMUNITY MEMBERS WHODO NOT HAVE OPPORTUNITY TO WORSHIP WEEKENDS AND HAVE NOT FOUND PLACES OF WORSHIP. ENRICHING YOUTH ANDCHILDREN PROGRAMS TO BUILD THEIR SPIRITUAL LIVES PRAYER GROUPS AND CONFERENCES… Show more

OUR PROGRAMS ARE UNIQUELY GEARED TOWARDS THE INTERESTS AND ATTENTION SPANS OF OUR JUNIOR HIGH STUDENTS.THROUGH OUR MINISTRY. JUNIOR HIGHERS GET TO EXPERENCE AND EXPLORE GODS LOVE FOR THEM IN INTERACTIVE ANDENJOYABLE ACTIVITIES. WE ARE COMMITED TO MAKING THE CHURCH EXPERIENCE A GOOD ONE WEEKLY FAMILY SERVICES HELDEVERY SUNDAY WEDNESDAY LUNCH HOUR FELLOWSHIP IN THE COMMUNITY HELPS TO REACH OUT TO COMMUNITY MEMBERS WHODO NOT HAVE OPPORTUNITY TO WORSHIP WEEKENDS AND HAVE NOT FOUND PLACES OF WORSHIP. ENRICHING YOUTH ANDCHILDREN PROGRAMS TO BUILD THEIR SPIRITUAL LIVES PRAYER GROUPS AND CONFERENCES. VISITATION AND FOLLOW-UP SUPPORT TO SENIORS. MINISTRY PROGRAMS FOR YOUNG ADULT SINGLE AND MARRIED ADULT AGES 20 TO 35 YEARS OF AGE.ESTABLISHING COMMUNITY LINK WITH NEW IMMIGRANTS FORMING BONDS AND FELLOWSHIP.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

100¢

Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.

Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).

this charity 100¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$3K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

100%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    100%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    0%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

5 directors reported · 5 of 5at arm's length

  • OSAYANDE, EMMANUELPresidentarm's length
  • EKIUWA, FELICIA FV.PRESIDENTarm's length
  • OGUNOROBO, IYORE DEXECUTIVE DIRECTORarm's length
  • OJO, KENNETH OEXECUTIVE DIRECTORarm's length
  • IZEVBUWA, MAMOKETE IEXECUTIVE DIRECTORarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗