Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard
Charitable organizationChristianity·306-5 - 8370 BOUL LACORDAIRE · SAINT-LEONARD, QC · H1R 3Y6·BN 748504750RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$0K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
Common questions
How do I donate to Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 748504750RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 306-5 - 8370 BOUL LACORDAIRE, SAINT-LEONARD, QC, H1R 3Y6. Source.
What does Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "Notre organisme (Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard) quoique fonctionnant de manière autonome est administré depuis ses débuts en l'an 2013 par l'organisme mère qui l'a implanté (soit l'Église baptiste évangélique de Rosemont). Nous avons donc bel et bien poursuivi nos activités habituelles durant l'année…" Full program description.
How big is Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $0K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Not active
Notre organisme (Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard) quoique fonctionnant de manière autonome est administré depuis ses débuts en l'an 2013 par l'organisme mère qui l'a implanté (soit l'Église baptiste évangélique de Rosemont). Nous avons donc bel et bien poursuivi nos activités habituelles durant l'année 2024 (cultes du dimanche groupes maison retraite d'église évangélisation...) mais aucune transaction fiancière n'a été faite au nom de notre organisme. Nous n'avions pas de compte bancaire à notre nom aucun don n'a été fait au nom de notre organisme nous n'avons donc remis … Show more
Notre organisme (Église baptiste évangélique de Saint-Léonard) quoique fonctionnant de manière autonome est administré depuis ses débuts en l'an 2013 par l'organisme mère qui l'a implanté (soit l'Église baptiste évangélique de Rosemont). Nous avons donc bel et bien poursuivi nos activités habituelles durant l'année 2024 (cultes du dimanche groupes maison retraite d'église évangélisation...) mais aucune transaction fiancière n'a été faite au nom de notre organisme. Nous n'avions pas de compte bancaire à notre nom aucun don n'a été fait au nom de notre organisme nous n'avons donc remis aucun reçu d'impôt et les salaires des employés ont été payés par l'organisme mère. Nos activités financières (dons reçus compte bancaire salaires...) au nom de notre organisme ont officiellement débuté en 2025 raison pour laquelle nous avons inscrit que nous n'avons pas été actif pour l'année 2024.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$0K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
3 directors reported · 3 of 3at arm's length
- Julien, Jean-FrançoisVice-président et secrétairearm's length
- Constant, BenoitPrésidentarm's length
- Farjaud, EmmanuelTrésorierarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗