Skip to main content

Russian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Richmond Hill Ontario

Charitable organizationChristianity·74 TANGO CRES · NEWMARKET, ON · L3X 0K4·BN 748726486RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-08-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$0K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

Common questions

How do I donate to Russian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Richmond Hill Ontario?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Russian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Richmond Hill Ontario a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 748726486RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Russian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Richmond Hill Ontario located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 74 TANGO CRES, NEWMARKET, ON, L3X 0K4. Source.

What does Russian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Richmond Hill Ontario do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "To assist the local unincorporated association of Jehovah's Witnesses in carrying out their religious objective of preaching the good news of God's Kingdom and promoting public religious worship designed to uplift Jehovah's Witnesses and any who attend their public meetings by means of moral and spiritual instruction…" Full program description.

How big is Russian Congregation of Jehovah's Witnesses Richmond Hill Ontario?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $0K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

To assist the local unincorporated association of Jehovah's Witnesses in carrying out their religious objective of preaching the good news of God's Kingdom and promoting public religious worship designed to uplift Jehovah's Witnesses and any who attend their public meetings by means of moral and spiritual instruction based on God's Word the Bible.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$0K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

3 directors reported · 3 of 3at arm's length

  • KUSHNIR, VITALYOFFICIALarm's length
  • YAKUBA, OLEKSIYSECRETARYarm's length
  • PRONIN, VICTOROFFICIALarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗

Russian Congregation of… — F2024 filing, finances & board