239 GARY MARTIN DRIVE INCORPORATED
Charitable organizationPublic amenities·130 EILEEN STUBBS AVE · DARTMOUTH, NS · B3B 2C4·BN 752207704RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to 239 Gary Martin Drive Incorporated?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is 239 Gary Martin Drive Incorporated a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 752207704RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is 239 Gary Martin Drive Incorporated located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 130 EILEEN STUBBS AVE, DARTMOUTH, NS, B3B 2C4. Source.
What does 239 Gary Martin Drive Incorporated do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "PROMOTES THE EFFICIENCY AND EFFECTIVENESS OF NORTHWOODCARE REALTY INCORPORATED’S CHARITABLE PROGRAMS BY PROVIDING FACILITIES FOR THIS PURPOSE" Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
PROMOTES THE EFFICIENCY AND EFFECTIVENESS OF NORTHWOODCARE REALTY INCORPORATED’S CHARITABLE PROGRAMS BY PROVIDING FACILITIES FOR THIS PURPOSE
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
10 directors reported · 10 of 10at arm's length
- STUTTARD, GAVINCHAIRarm's length
- SHERAR, MICHAELVICE CHAIRarm's length
- SIMM, JANETSECRETARYarm's length
- JERABEK, REINHARDTREASURERarm's length
- HALL, BARBARAGOVERNORarm's length
- MENENDEZ, ROBERTOGOVERNORarm's length
- BLACK, VICKIGOVERNORarm's length
- BLACK, LOISGOVERNORarm's length
- GRADY, JEROMEGOVERNORarm's length
- STEVENS, DENISEGOVERNORarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗