INFINITY HEART & SOUL FOUNDATION
Public foundationFoundations·A400 - 20161 86 AVE · LANGLEY, BC · V2Y 2C1·BN 759396542RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Disbursed to charities T1
91%
of spending, to other registered charities
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$277K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This is a foundation: it mostly grants money to other charities, so program-spending ratios are the wrong lens. We show the share of spending disbursed to qualified donees instead.
This filing's expense lines don't reconcile: program spending (line 5000) plus overhead (5010 + 5020) adds up to more than total spending (4950). Cents-to-cause and overhead can't both be right, and the filing doesn't say which — so this charity is left out of ranked search results for this filing year. We show both figures exactly as filed; read them together with this in mind, or check the public record ↗.
Common questions
How do I donate to Infinity Heart & Soul Foundation?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Infinity Heart & Soul Foundation a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 759396542RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Infinity Heart & Soul Foundation located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is A400 - 20161 86 AVE, LANGLEY, BC, V2Y 2C1. Source.
What does Infinity Heart & Soul Foundation do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "THE PURPOSES OF SOCIETY ARE: (A) to advance education relieve poverty advance religion and benefit the community as a whole in ways that the law regards as charitable through Foundation volunteers and staff and more particularly by: (i) providing the basic necessities of life including food clean water…" Full program description.
How much does Infinity Heart & Soul Foundation disburse to other charities?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 91% of its spending went to other registered charities (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
How big is Infinity Heart & Soul Foundation?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $277K (F2024).
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
THE PURPOSES OF SOCIETY ARE: (A) to advance education relieve poverty advance religion and benefit the community as a whole in ways that the law regards as charitable through Foundation volunteers and staff and more particularly by: (i) providing the basic necessities of life including food clean water clothing medicine and/or shelter to individuals or families in need in Canada and around the world: (ii providing the necessities of life to victims of disasters or sudden catastrophes in Canada an around the world; (iii) providing scholarships bursaries and prizes for scholastic achi… Show more
THE PURPOSES OF SOCIETY ARE: (A) to advance education relieve poverty advance religion and benefit the community as a whole in ways that the law regards as charitable through Foundation volunteers and staff and more particularly by: (i) providing the basic necessities of life including food clean water clothing medicine and/or shelter to individuals or families in need in Canada and around the world: (ii providing the necessities of life to victims of disasters or sudden catastrophes in Canada an around the world; (iii) providing scholarships bursaries and prizes for scholastic achievement to post-secondary students in Canada; (iv) organizing and providing religious instruction and missionary work in Canada and around the world; (B) TO GIFT FUNDS TO QUALIFIED DONEES AS DEFINED IN THE INCOME TAX ACT (CANADIAN) THAT WILL ADVANCE EDUCATION RELIEVE POVERTY ADVANCE RELIGION AND BENEFIT THE COMMUNITY AS A WHOLE IN WAYS THAT IN LAW REGARDS AS CHARITABLE; (C) TO RECEIVE HOLD AND INVEST BEQUESTS DONATIONS FITS FUNDS AND DISTRIBUTE FUNDS PROPERTY ENDOWMENTS TRUSTS AND FINANICAL PROGRAMS FOR THE FUNDING AND SUPPORT OF THE PURPOSES OF THE FOUNDATION AS PRESENTLY SET OUT AND FOR SUCH OTHER ORGANIZATIONS THAT ARE QUALIFIED DONEES AS DEFINED IN THE INCOME TAX ACT; AND (D) TO DO ALL SUCH THINGS ARE INCIDENTIAL AND ANCILLARY TO THE ATTAINMENT OF THE CHARITABLE PURPOSES OF THE FOUNDATION.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
Disbursed to qualified donees
T1 · computed (open data)91%
Per its F2024 T3010, this share of total spending went to other registered charities.
T3010 line 5050 ÷ 5100 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$277K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)99%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
99%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
1%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2021–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $356K | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $368K | — | 5.8 yr |
| 2024-12-31 | $277K | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Program-spending share is left out: a foundation's lens is what it disburses, which the annual releases don't break out by year. From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- C AND C FAMILY FOUNDATION
TORONTO, ON·revenue $1.3M
99%disbursed · T1
- THE E & M CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
NORTH YORK, ON·revenue $296K
57%disbursed · T1
- S & Y Foundation
NORTH YORK, ON·revenue $234K
99%disbursed · T1
- Power to Give Foundation
VICTORIA, BC·revenue $2.9M
32%disbursed · T1
- THE ALLARD PRIZE FOUNDATION
VANCOUVER, BC·revenue $430K
—disbursed · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
3 directors reported · 1 of 3at arm's length
- BONTKES, PETRA HENRIETTEDIRECTORnot at arm's length
- BONTKES, TIMOTHYDIRECTORnot at arm's length
- Bourque, CarolineSecretaryarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗