INTEGRATIVE CANCER FOUNDATION OF BC
Charitable organizationSupportive health care·PO BOX 255 · MERVILLE, BC · V0R 2M0·BN 764515516RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Integrative Cancer Foundation of BC?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Integrative Cancer Foundation of BC a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 764515516RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Integrative Cancer Foundation of BC located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is PO BOX 255, MERVILLE, BC, V0R 2M0. Source.
What does Integrative Cancer Foundation of BC do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "TO PROMOTE HEALTH BY PROVIDING GRANTS FOR MEDICAL EXPENSES FOR INDIVIDUALS DIAGNOSED WITH CANCER AND WHO ARE IN NEED; - TO PROMOTE HEALTH BY RELIEVING THE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH INFORMATION VIA EDUCATIONAL SEMINARS AND HEALTH PROGRAMS DESIGNED TO ASSIST CANCER PATIENTS IN MAINTAINING ONGOING PHYSICAL STRENGTH…" Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Not active
TO PROMOTE HEALTH BY PROVIDING GRANTS FOR MEDICAL EXPENSES FOR INDIVIDUALS DIAGNOSED WITH CANCER AND WHO ARE IN NEED; - TO PROMOTE HEALTH BY RELIEVING THE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH INFORMATION VIA EDUCATIONAL SEMINARS AND HEALTH PROGRAMS DESIGNED TO ASSIST CANCER PATIENTS IN MAINTAINING ONGOING PHYSICAL STRENGTH AND AGILITY DURING CANCER TREATMENTS; - TO RECEIVE AND MAINTAIN A FUND OR FUNDS AND TO APPLY ALL OR PART OF THE PRINCIPAL AND INCOME THEREFROM FROM TIME TO TIME TO QUALIFIED DONEES AS DEFINED IN SUBSECTION 149.1(1) OF THE INCOME TAX ACT ACT (CANADA); AND -TO DO ALL SUCH THINGS … Show more
TO PROMOTE HEALTH BY PROVIDING GRANTS FOR MEDICAL EXPENSES FOR INDIVIDUALS DIAGNOSED WITH CANCER AND WHO ARE IN NEED; - TO PROMOTE HEALTH BY RELIEVING THE PHYSICAL AND MENTAL HEALTH INFORMATION VIA EDUCATIONAL SEMINARS AND HEALTH PROGRAMS DESIGNED TO ASSIST CANCER PATIENTS IN MAINTAINING ONGOING PHYSICAL STRENGTH AND AGILITY DURING CANCER TREATMENTS; - TO RECEIVE AND MAINTAIN A FUND OR FUNDS AND TO APPLY ALL OR PART OF THE PRINCIPAL AND INCOME THEREFROM FROM TIME TO TIME TO QUALIFIED DONEES AS DEFINED IN SUBSECTION 149.1(1) OF THE INCOME TAX ACT ACT (CANADA); AND -TO DO ALL SUCH THINGS AS ARE INCIDENTAL OR ANCILLARY TO THE ATTAINMENT OF THE ABOVE PURPOSES
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2022–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
6 directors reported · 6 of 6at arm's length
- CLOSE, DANIELDIRECTORarm's length
- DEFAZIO, ADRIANADIRECTORarm's length
- GIOVANETTI-KING, CHARLENEDIRECTORarm's length
- KUBOTA, BRADDIRECTORarm's length
- PARK, WILLIAMDIRECTORarm's length
- POLLACK, CRAIGDIRECTORarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗