ÉGLISE LA PLÉNITUDE
Charitable organizationChristianity·1998 RUE DE RENAIX · LAVAL, QC · H7M 6E6·BN 783953144RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
17¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
83%
typical range 5–35%
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
Common questions
How do I donate to Église la Plénitude?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Église la Plénitude a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 783953144RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Église la Plénitude located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 1998 RUE DE RENAIX, LAVAL, QC, H7M 6E6. Source.
What does Église la Plénitude do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "PROPAGER L'ÉVANGILE CÉLÉBRER LES MARIAGES RELIGIEUX LES BAPTÊMES AINSI QUE LES FUNÉRAILLES GÉRER LES RÉGISTRES D'ÉTAT CIVIL CONSACRER LES ENFANTS À L'ÉGLISE EN LES PRÉPARANT POUR SERVIR LA COMMUNAUTÉ. VISITER LES MALADES RÉGULIÈREMENT ASSISTER LE FAMILLES MONOPARENTALES ET SURTOUT LES PERSONNES VIVANT SEULES…" Full program description.
How much of Église la Plénitude's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 17¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
PROPAGER L'ÉVANGILE CÉLÉBRER LES MARIAGES RELIGIEUX LES BAPTÊMES AINSI QUE LES FUNÉRAILLES GÉRER LES RÉGISTRES D'ÉTAT CIVIL CONSACRER LES ENFANTS À L'ÉGLISE EN LES PRÉPARANT POUR SERVIR LA COMMUNAUTÉ. VISITER LES MALADES RÉGULIÈREMENT ASSISTER LE FAMILLES MONOPARENTALES ET SURTOUT LES PERSONNES VIVANT SEULES. VENIR EN AIDE AUX PERSONNES EN DIFFICULTÉS SOUTENIR LES ACTIVITÉS SOCIALES ET FOURNIR UN SERVICE D'AIDE ATTENTIONNÉ ET HONNÊTE FONDÉ SUR LA FOI CHRÉTIENNE. PROMOUVOIR L'INTÉGRATION DES NOUVEAUX ARRIVANTS À LA SOCIÉTÉ D'ACCUEIL.
New programs
AYANT ÉTÉ ENREGISTRÉ LE 07 OCTOBRE 2022 L'ORGANISME CONTINUE D'ÉLABORER SA STRUCTURER ET SES STRATÉGIES AFIN DE MENER À BIEN SA MISSION.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
17¢
Per its F2024 T3010, 17¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities.
this charity 17¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
83%
Management, administration, and fundraising as a share of total spending. We treat 5–35% as the typical range; we state the figure, you judge.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2022–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | — | 6¢ | 94% | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | 16¢ | 84% | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | 17¢ | 83% | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
3 directors reported · 3 of 3at arm's length
- HOUSSOU, BRUNO SERGE BHPRÉSIDENTarm's length
- ILEO, BOSITAMPEN BIADMINISTRATEURarm's length
- CEDENO, FIDIAN WILKINS WCADMINISTRATEURarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗