The Aflame church International House of Grace
Private foundationChristianity·106 DAVID ST · HAGERSVILLE, ON · N0A 1H0·BN 792966954RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Disbursed to charities T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This is a foundation: it mostly grants money to other charities, so program-spending ratios are the wrong lens. We show the share of spending disbursed to qualified donees instead.
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to The Aflame church International House of Grace?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is The Aflame church International House of Grace a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 792966954RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is The Aflame church International House of Grace located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 106 DAVID ST, HAGERSVILLE, ON, N0A 1H0. Source.
What does The Aflame church International House of Grace do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "The church visits shelter in Toronto to share the love of Christ. The church feeds guest The Church assist new comers in settlement" Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
The church visits shelter in Toronto to share the love of Christ. The church feeds guest The Church assist new comers in settlement
New programs
The Church will transports new comers form one place to the other helping them find house The church organizes seminars and conferences that educate the community The church will feed guest
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
Disbursed to qualified donees
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not computable from this filing: the gifts-to-qualified-donees line (5050) or total (5100) is missing or outside the possible range.
T3010 line 5050 ÷ 5100 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
3 directors reported · 3 of 3at arm's length
- Edeki, AustinPresidentarm's length
- Edeki, Salomearm's length
- ANYANWU, EMMANUELarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗