ST. JOSEPH'S PARK RESTORATION ASSOCIATION
Charitable organizationPublic amenities·5001 HIGHWAY 31 NORTH · POST OFFICE BOX 721 · MACKLIN, SK · S0L 2C0·BN 806955779RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31
Cents to cause T1
100¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
0%
typical range 5–35%
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$0K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
Common questions
How do I donate to St. Joseph's Park Restoration Association?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is St. Joseph's Park Restoration Association a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 806955779RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is St. Joseph's Park Restoration Association located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 5001 HIGHWAY 31 NORTH, POST OFFICE BOX 721, MACKLIN, SK, S0L 2C0. Source.
What does St. Joseph's Park Restoration Association do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "Approximately 120 hours per month by volunteers mowing grass painting snow removal cleaning general upkeep and restoring the park in its natural habitat. The park is enjoyed by the public and also for the holistic benefits of the residents of our long term facility." Full program description.
How much of St. Joseph's Park Restoration Association's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
How big is St. Joseph's Park Restoration Association?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $0K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
Approximately 120 hours per month by volunteers mowing grass painting snow removal cleaning general upkeep and restoring the park in its natural habitat. The park is enjoyed by the public and also for the holistic benefits of the residents of our long term facility.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
100¢
Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).
this charity 100¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
0%
Management, administration, and fundraising as a share of total spending. We treat 5–35% as the typical range; we state the figure, you judge.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$0K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $6K | — | — | — |
| 2020-03-31 | $0K | — | — | — |
| 2021-03-31 | $0K | — | — | — |
| 2022-03-31 | $0K | — | — | — |
| 2023-03-31 | $0K | — | — | — |
| 2024-03-31 | $0K | 100¢ | 0% | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
8 directors reported · 8 of 8at arm's length
- Stang, Larry LPresidentarm's length
- Yeo, Fenton JTreasurerarm's length
- Yeo, Margaret BTreasurerarm's length
- Dotzel, Frances HMemberarm's length
- Gartner, AurellaMemberarm's length
- Dieser, Geraldine AMemberarm's length
- Gartner, Lynnann EMemberarm's length
- Stang, Rene MMemberarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗