THE HOLY TRINITY CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES INC.
Charitable organizationChristianity·29 KATHROSE DR · NORTH YORK, ON · M2J 3P4·BN 809450000RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
576¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This filing's expense lines don't reconcile: program spending (line 5000) plus overhead (5010 + 5020) adds up to more than total spending (4950). Cents-to-cause and overhead can't both be right, and the filing doesn't say which — so this charity is left out of ranked search results for this filing year. We show both figures exactly as filed; read them together with this in mind, or check the public record ↗.
Common questions
How do I donate to The Holy Trinity Christian Ministries Inc.?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is The Holy Trinity Christian Ministries Inc. a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 809450000RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is The Holy Trinity Christian Ministries Inc. located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 29 KATHROSE DR, NORTH YORK, ON, M2J 3P4. Source.
What does The Holy Trinity Christian Ministries Inc. do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "To proclaim the message of salvation through Jesus Christ to share the teachings of His gospel and the depth and truth of the Christian faith inspiring belief in its message; and to engage in charitable and faith-driven initiatives that serve and uplift the community." Full program description.
How much of The Holy Trinity Christian Ministries Inc.'s spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 576¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
To proclaim the message of salvation through Jesus Christ to share the teachings of His gospel and the depth and truth of the Christian faith inspiring belief in its message; and to engage in charitable and faith-driven initiatives that serve and uplift the community.
New programs
Supporting charities and community organizations to end the experience of long-term poverty for vulnerable youth and families in need in the greater Toronto area. Establish partnership to begin learning and collaborating together.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
576¢
As filed: 576¢ of each dollar to programs — but this filing's expense lines don't reconcile (see note above).
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $66K | 98¢ | 2% | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $1.9M | 101¢ | — | 48.9 yr |
| 2022-12-31 | $13K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $27K | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | 576¢✱ | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
5 directors reported · 5 of 5at arm's length
- KLADITIS, NICKPRESIDENTarm's length
- CONSTANTINIDIS, NIKOSVICE PRESIDENTarm's length
- ANASTASOPOULOS, HELENSECRETARYarm's length
- APHANTITIS, VASILIKITREASURERarm's length
- ROIDES, CHRISTOSDIRECTORarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗