FONDS MARIE-FRANÇOIS
Public foundationFoundations advancing religion·2029 RUE HOLY CROSS · MONTRÉAL, QC · H4E 2A4·BN 821164894RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Disbursed to charities T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This is a foundation: it mostly grants money to other charities, so program-spending ratios are the wrong lens. We show the share of spending disbursed to qualified donees instead.
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Fonds Marie-François?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Fonds Marie-François a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 821164894RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Fonds Marie-François located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 2029 RUE HOLY CROSS, MONTRÉAL, QC, H4E 2A4. Source.
What does Fonds Marie-François do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "ADMINISTRER UN FONDS FINANCIER POUR LA POURSUITE DE SES FINS DANS LE BUT D'AIDER FINANCIÈREMENT DES ORGANISMES DE BIENFAISANCE CANADIENS DUMENT ENREGISTRÉS" Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
ADMINISTRER UN FONDS FINANCIER POUR LA POURSUITE DE SES FINS DANS LE BUT D'AIDER FINANCIÈREMENT DES ORGANISMES DE BIENFAISANCE CANADIENS DUMENT ENREGISTRÉS
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
Disbursed to qualified donees
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not computable from this filing: the gifts-to-qualified-donees line (5050) or total (5100) is missing or outside the possible range.
T3010 line 5050 ÷ 5100 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
Program-spending share is left out: a foundation's lens is what it disburses, which the annual releases don't break out by year. From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
10 directors reported · 10 of 10at arm's length
- FILLION, HUGUETTE HFADMINISTRATRICEarm's length
- POIRIER, JOCELYN JPPRÉSIDENTarm's length
- TURGEON, NOELLINE NTADMINISTRATRICEarm's length
- MARTINEAU, MARIE JOSÉE MJVICE-PRÉSIDENTEarm's length
- DELISLE, DIANE DDADMINISTRATRICEarm's length
- DOSTIE, COLETTE CDSEC-TRÉSORIÈREarm's length
- ERREJRAJI, SAMAH SESEC-TRÉSORIÈREarm's length
- GAGNON, SUZANNE SGCOORDONNATRICEarm's length
- VALLÉE, NICOLE NVADMINISTRATRICEarm's length
- WEISS, MARIE-NOELLE MWSEC-TRÉSORIÈREarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗