RCCG-SEED OF LIFE PARISH SASKATOON INCORPORATED
Charitable organizationChristianity·3702 TAYLOR STREET · SASKATOON, SK · S7H 5J3·BN 824036305RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
20¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
100%
typical range 5–35%
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This filing's expense lines don't reconcile: program spending (line 5000) plus overhead (5010 + 5020) adds up to more than total spending (4950). Cents-to-cause and overhead can't both be right, and the filing doesn't say which — so this charity is left out of ranked search results for this filing year. We show both figures exactly as filed; read them together with this in mind, or check the public record ↗.
Common questions
How do I donate to Rccg-Seed of Life Parish Saskatoon Incorporated?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Rccg-Seed of Life Parish Saskatoon Incorporated a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 824036305RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Rccg-Seed of Life Parish Saskatoon Incorporated located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 3702 TAYLOR STREET, SASKATOON, SK, S7H 5J3. Source.
What does Rccg-Seed of Life Parish Saskatoon Incorporated do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "PREACHING THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST RIAISING KINGDOM CUINDED BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS AND ATTENDING TO THE LESS PRIVELLEGED IN THE COMMUNITY OF SASKATOON" Full program description.
How much of Rccg-Seed of Life Parish Saskatoon Incorporated's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 20¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
PREACHING THE GOSPEL OF JESUS CHRIST RIAISING KINGDOM CUINDED BELIEVERS IN CHRIST JESUS AND ATTENDING TO THE LESS PRIVELLEGED IN THE COMMUNITY OF SASKATOON
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
20¢
As filed: 20¢ of each dollar to programs — but this filing's expense lines don't reconcile (see note above).
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
100%
Management, administration, and fundraising as a share of total spending. We treat 5–35% as the typical range; we state the figure, you judge.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $14K | 25¢ | 100% | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $11K | 12¢ | 100% | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $9K | 23¢ | 100% | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $11K | 27¢ | 100% | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $8K | 22¢ | 100% | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | 20¢ | 100% | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
No director records in this filing.
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗