Skip to main content

Fondation canadienne pour la santé vasculaire

Charitable organizationCore health care·555 BOUL RENE-LEVESQUE O · BUREAU 1000 · MONTREAL, QC · H2Z 1B1·BN 828395780RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-05-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$15K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Fondation canadienne pour la santé vasculaire?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Fondation canadienne pour la santé vasculaire a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 828395780RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Fondation canadienne pour la santé vasculaire located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 555 BOUL RENE-LEVESQUE O, BUREAU 1000, MONTREAL, QC, H2Z 1B1. Source.

What does Fondation canadienne pour la santé vasculaire do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "NOUVELLES PARUTIONS SUR FACEBOOK ALIMENTÉ AU MINIMUM 3/SEMAINE S'ADRESSANT AUX PATIENTS/CLIENTS ET QUELQUES FOIS AUX PRATICIENS MISE À JOUR EN COUTINU D'UN SITE INTERNET BILINGUE SPÉCIALISÉ SUR LA MAP POUR LES PATIENTS L'ÉTABLISSEMENT DE LIENS AVEC D'AUTRES ASOCIATIONS DE PATIENTS OEUVRANT DANS LES FACTEURS DE…" Full program description.

How big is Fondation canadienne pour la santé vasculaire?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $15K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

NOUVELLES PARUTIONS SUR FACEBOOK ALIMENTÉ AU MINIMUM 3/SEMAINE S'ADRESSANT AUX PATIENTS/CLIENTS ET QUELQUES FOIS AUX PRATICIENS MISE À JOUR EN COUTINU D'UN SITE INTERNET BILINGUE SPÉCIALISÉ SUR LA MAP POUR LES PATIENTS L'ÉTABLISSEMENT DE LIENS AVEC D'AUTRES ASOCIATIONS DE PATIENTS OEUVRANT DANS LES FACTEURS DE RISQUE VASCULAIRES PUBLICATIONS DE 3 INFOLETTRES ANNUELLES BILINGUES: LES MANCHETTES VASCULAIRES NOUVELLES PARUTION SUR LINKEDIN ALIMENTÉ 2/SEMAINES D'ADRESSANT AUX PROFESSSIONNELS ET MONDE MÉDICAL DE 1RE LIGNE GESTION DE BASES DE DONNÉES DE PROFESSIONNELS DE LA SANTÉ ET DE PATIENT… Show more

NOUVELLES PARUTIONS SUR FACEBOOK ALIMENTÉ AU MINIMUM 3/SEMAINE S'ADRESSANT AUX PATIENTS/CLIENTS ET QUELQUES FOIS AUX PRATICIENS MISE À JOUR EN COUTINU D'UN SITE INTERNET BILINGUE SPÉCIALISÉ SUR LA MAP POUR LES PATIENTS L'ÉTABLISSEMENT DE LIENS AVEC D'AUTRES ASOCIATIONS DE PATIENTS OEUVRANT DANS LES FACTEURS DE RISQUE VASCULAIRES PUBLICATIONS DE 3 INFOLETTRES ANNUELLES BILINGUES: LES MANCHETTES VASCULAIRES NOUVELLES PARUTION SUR LINKEDIN ALIMENTÉ 2/SEMAINES D'ADRESSANT AUX PROFESSSIONNELS ET MONDE MÉDICAL DE 1RE LIGNE GESTION DE BASES DE DONNÉES DE PROFESSIONNELS DE LA SANTÉ ET DE PATIENTS/CLIENTS NOUVELLES PARUTION 1/SEMAINE TWITTER DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UN LIEN YOUTUBE POURSUITE DU DÉVELOPPEMENT DU PROJET PILOTE ET PROGRAMME DE RÉADAPTATION VASCULAIRE POUR LA MAP AVEC LA COLLABORATION DU CHUS

New programs

DISTRIBUTION DE 2000 GUIDES SUR LA MAP POUR LES PATIENTS AUX MÉDECINS DE L'ESTRIE. FINALISATION D'UN GUIDE PRATIQUE POUR LES PROFESSIONELS DE LA RÉADAPTATION. DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UNE APPLICATION ANDROÏD ET ISO APPLE POUR PARTAGER DES GUIDES CLINIQUES PDFS QUI SE VEUT UN OUTIL DE PRISE DE DÉCISION EN FONCTION DU MIEUX-ÊTRE DU PATIENT. CRÉATION DES TROIS (3) ALGORITHMES DE SOINS DISPONIBLES SUR L'APPLICATION ANDROÏD ET ISO APPLE SOIENT : * LA GESTION DU DIABÈTE * LA GESTION DES DYSLIPIDÉMIES * ET LA GESTION DE L'HYPERTENSION EN PRÉSENCE D'INSUFFISANCE RÉNALE (CRISE ET URGENCE) PRÉPARATIO… Show more

DISTRIBUTION DE 2000 GUIDES SUR LA MAP POUR LES PATIENTS AUX MÉDECINS DE L'ESTRIE. FINALISATION D'UN GUIDE PRATIQUE POUR LES PROFESSIONELS DE LA RÉADAPTATION. DÉVELOPPEMENT D'UNE APPLICATION ANDROÏD ET ISO APPLE POUR PARTAGER DES GUIDES CLINIQUES PDFS QUI SE VEUT UN OUTIL DE PRISE DE DÉCISION EN FONCTION DU MIEUX-ÊTRE DU PATIENT. CRÉATION DES TROIS (3) ALGORITHMES DE SOINS DISPONIBLES SUR L'APPLICATION ANDROÏD ET ISO APPLE SOIENT : * LA GESTION DU DIABÈTE * LA GESTION DES DYSLIPIDÉMIES * ET LA GESTION DE L'HYPERTENSION EN PRÉSENCE D'INSUFFISANCE RÉNALE (CRISE ET URGENCE) PRÉPARATION D'UNE CONFÉRENCE SUR LA MAP S'ADRESSANT AUX MÉDECINS DE FAMILLE DE LA RÉGION DE L'ESTRIE. ÉLABORATION D'UNE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET SES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$15K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

33%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    33%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    67%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Similar charities

Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.

Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.

Board of directors

14 directors reported · 14 of 14at arm's length

  • CARON, SYLVAIN SCTRÉSORIERarm's length
  • CARTIER, MAXIME MCADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • COSTA, JEAN-PASCAL JCADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • HUARD, GABRIEL GHADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • LABRECQUE, LAWRENCE LLADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • CARRIER, JAIMIE JCADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • NGUYEN, JOHN JNADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • BEAUPRÉ, MYLÈNE MBADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • CARTIER, SÉBASTIENADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • DESCHENES, PATRICK PDADMINISTRATEURarm's length
Show all 14 directors
  • POMEY, MARIE-PASCALE MPADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • PERRON, PIERRE-NICOLAS PPADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • LECLERC, MARILOU MLADMINISTRATEURarm's length
  • REZGUI, JIHENE JRADMINISTRATEURarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗

Fondation canadienne pour… — F2024 filing, finances & board