Société du Centre Communautaire de St-Isidore
Charitable organizationPublic amenities·CASIER POSTAL 1235 · ST-ISIDORE, AB · T0H 3B0·BN 829388644RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31
Cents to cause T1
100¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
Common questions
How do I donate to Société du Centre Communautaire de St-Isidore?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Société du Centre Communautaire de St-Isidore a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 829388644RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Société du Centre Communautaire de St-Isidore located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is CASIER POSTAL 1235, ST-ISIDORE, AB, T0H 3B0. Source.
What does Société du Centre Communautaire de St-Isidore do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "GÉRER OPÉRER ET MAINTENIR LE CENTRE CULTUREL ET COMMUNAUTAIRE DE ST-ISIDORE A TRAVERS ET EN CONJONCTION AVEC CE CENTRE LA SOCIÉTÉ MET À LA DISPOSITION DE LA POPULATION GÉNÉRALE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ ET ENVIRON: UN TERRAIN DE JEU POUR ENFANTS ET LES JEUNES; UNE PATRINOIRE; UNE BIBLIOTHÈQUE; ESPACES POUR COURS DE DANSE…" Full program description.
How much of Société du Centre Communautaire de St-Isidore's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
GÉRER OPÉRER ET MAINTENIR LE CENTRE CULTUREL ET COMMUNAUTAIRE DE ST-ISIDORE A TRAVERS ET EN CONJONCTION AVEC CE CENTRE LA SOCIÉTÉ MET À LA DISPOSITION DE LA POPULATION GÉNÉRALE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ ET ENVIRON: UN TERRAIN DE JEU POUR ENFANTS ET LES JEUNES; UNE PATRINOIRE; UNE BIBLIOTHÈQUE; ESPACES POUR COURS DE DANSE FOLKORIQUE ÉDUCATIF DES PROGRAMMES ET ATELIERS ÉDUCATIFS ET CULTURELS; UN LIEU DE RENCONTRE ET RASSEMBLEMENT POUR ACTIVITÉS SOCIALES ET ÉDUCATIVES POUR AINÉS; ESPACES POUR ORGANISATION DE FÊTES COMMUNAUTAIRES; SALLE DE SPECTACLES ETC. SOLLICITER RECEVOIR ACQUÉRIR DONS CADEAUX … Show more
GÉRER OPÉRER ET MAINTENIR LE CENTRE CULTUREL ET COMMUNAUTAIRE DE ST-ISIDORE A TRAVERS ET EN CONJONCTION AVEC CE CENTRE LA SOCIÉTÉ MET À LA DISPOSITION DE LA POPULATION GÉNÉRALE DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ ET ENVIRON: UN TERRAIN DE JEU POUR ENFANTS ET LES JEUNES; UNE PATRINOIRE; UNE BIBLIOTHÈQUE; ESPACES POUR COURS DE DANSE FOLKORIQUE ÉDUCATIF DES PROGRAMMES ET ATELIERS ÉDUCATIFS ET CULTURELS; UN LIEU DE RENCONTRE ET RASSEMBLEMENT POUR ACTIVITÉS SOCIALES ET ÉDUCATIVES POUR AINÉS; ESPACES POUR ORGANISATION DE FÊTES COMMUNAUTAIRES; SALLE DE SPECTACLES ETC. SOLLICITER RECEVOIR ACQUÉRIR DONS CADEAUX ET LEGS.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
100¢
Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities.
this charity 100¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $48K | — | — | — |
| 2020-03-31 | $62K | — | — | — |
| 2021-03-31 | $48K | — | — | — |
| 2022-03-31 | $215K | 100¢ | — | 1.3 yr |
| 2023-03-31 | $100K | 100¢ | — | 2.5 yr |
| 2024-03-31 | — | 100¢ | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
5 directors reported · 0 of 5at arm's length
- BERGERON, LAVALVICE-PRÉSIDENTnot at arm's length
- LAVOIE, LAURENTPRÉSIDENTnot at arm's length
- BERGERON, ANTOINECONSEILLÈREnot at arm's length
- MONFETTE, CHANTALCONSEILLÈREnot at arm's length
- FORTIN-BERGERON, MADELEINESEC-TRÉS.not at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗