RESEAU DE COMMUNICATION POUR LA PREVENTION DES ACTES CRIMINELS
Charitable organizationCommunity resource·246 - 3300 BOUL ROSEMONT · MONTREAL, QC · H1X 1K2·BN 852635234RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-24
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$1.9M
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Reseau de Communication Pour la Prevention des Actes Criminels?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Reseau de Communication Pour la Prevention des Actes Criminels a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 852635234RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Reseau de Communication Pour la Prevention des Actes Criminels located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 246 - 3300 BOUL ROSEMONT, MONTREAL, QC, H1X 1K2. Source.
What does Reseau de Communication Pour la Prevention des Actes Criminels do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "1. ENCADREMENT DES JEUNES 2. ACCOMPAGNEMENTS PSYCHO LA GIEUES 3. CAMPAGNE DE FINANCEMENT 4. ACTIVITÉ DE SENSIBILISATION ET PRÉVENTION 5. ACCOMPAGNEMENT INDIVIDUEL 6. ACCOMPAGNEMENT FINÉRAIRE 7. ACCOMPAGNEMENT DES JEUNES DANS LA RECHERCHE D'EMPLOI AINSI; QU'È LEUR RE TOUR SUR LE BRANC DE L'ÉCOLE. 8. ACCUEIL ET…" Full program description.
How big is Reseau de Communication Pour la Prevention des Actes Criminels?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $1.9M (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's $1M–$10M revenue band, alongside 9,072 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
1. ENCADREMENT DES JEUNES 2. ACCOMPAGNEMENTS PSYCHO LA GIEUES 3. CAMPAGNE DE FINANCEMENT 4. ACTIVITÉ DE SENSIBILISATION ET PRÉVENTION 5. ACCOMPAGNEMENT INDIVIDUEL 6. ACCOMPAGNEMENT FINÉRAIRE 7. ACCOMPAGNEMENT DES JEUNES DANS LA RECHERCHE D'EMPLOI AINSI; QU'È LEUR RE TOUR SUR LE BRANC DE L'ÉCOLE. 8. ACCUEIL ET INTÉGRATION DES NOUVEAUX ARRIVANTS. 9. DESSIERS D'IMMIGRATION. 10. ACCOMPAGNEMENT DES NOU DEAUX ARRIVANTS DANS LEURS DEMARCHES D'IMMIGRATION.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$1.9M
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)100%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
100%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
0%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-03-24 | $187K | — | — | — |
| 2020-03-24 | — | — | — | — |
| 2021-03-24 | $632K | — | — | — |
| 2022-03-24 | $901K | — | — | — |
| 2023-03-24 | $1.3M | — | — | — |
| 2024-03-24 | $1.9M | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- INFO-CRIME INC.
SAINT-LAURENT, QC·revenue $199K
28¢to programs · T1
- LA MAISON DES JEUNES LA RELEVE
BAIE-COMEAU, QC·revenue $308K
86¢to programs · T1
- MOUVEMENT ACTION-CHÔMAGE TROIS-RIVIÈRES
TROIS-RIVIÈRES, QC·revenue $131K
94¢to programs · T1
- InterAction Loisirs
CHOMEDEY LAVAL, QC·revenue $1.1M
80¢to programs · T1
- L'ACCUEIL JEUNESSE GRAND'MERE INC.
SHAWINIGAN, QC·revenue $221K
94¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
No director records in this filing.
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗