HOSANNA INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH MINISTRIES
Charitable organizationSupport of religion·3-3055 DUNDAS STREET WEST · SUITE 156 · MISSISSAUGA, ON · L5L 3R8·BN 861832947RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$15K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Hosanna International Outreach Ministries?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Hosanna International Outreach Ministries a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 861832947RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Hosanna International Outreach Ministries located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 3-3055 DUNDAS STREET WEST, SUITE 156, MISSISSAUGA, ON, L5L 3R8. Source.
What does Hosanna International Outreach Ministries do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "STREET MISSION: FEEDING THE HOMELESS IN THE GTA AND SURROUNDING AREAS. VISITING NURSING HOMES HOSPITALS AND SHUT-INS WHO CANNOT DRIVE OR LEAVE THEIR HOMES. OVERSEAS MISSION: SHIPPING CLOTHING FOOD AND MEDICAL SUPPLIES TO GRENADA TRINIDAD ST. VINCENT AND GRENADINES JAMAICA AND GHANA FOR DISTRIBUTION TO HOSPITALS…" Full program description.
How big is Hosanna International Outreach Ministries?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $15K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
STREET MISSION: FEEDING THE HOMELESS IN THE GTA AND SURROUNDING AREAS. VISITING NURSING HOMES HOSPITALS AND SHUT-INS WHO CANNOT DRIVE OR LEAVE THEIR HOMES. OVERSEAS MISSION: SHIPPING CLOTHING FOOD AND MEDICAL SUPPLIES TO GRENADA TRINIDAD ST. VINCENT AND GRENADINES JAMAICA AND GHANA FOR DISTRIBUTION TO HOSPITALS ORPHANAGES AND HOMES. PROMOTING CHRISTIAN EDUCATION IN THE GTA.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$15K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)48%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
0%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
48%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
0%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
52%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $215K | 91¢ | 1% | 0 yr |
| 2020-12-31 | $193K | 91¢ | 1% | 0 yr |
| 2021-12-31 | $180K | 99¢ | 1% | 0.1 yr |
| 2022-12-31 | $172K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $168K | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $15K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- HELP FOR MISSION SOCIETY
BURNABY, BC·revenue $116K
—to programs · T1
- THE MILAL MISSION
TORONTO, ON·revenue $273K
80¢to programs · T1
- HOUSE OF REFUGE STREET MINISTRIES
THOROLD, ON·revenue $170K
89¢to programs · T1
- FOCUS ON THE WORLD MINISTRIES INC.
HAMILTON, ON·revenue $104K
—to programs · T1
- INTERNATIONAL COORDINATED CHRISTIAN MINISTRIE
MISSISSAUGA, ON·revenue $166K
86¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
5 directors reported · 3 of 5at arm's length
- OLLIVIERRE-NANTON, MARVAPRESIDENTnot at arm's length
- NANTON, MAURICESECRETARYnot at arm's length
- KEEN-CAMPBELL, NORMATREASURER-VICE PRESIDENTarm's length
- LUKE, EZONEOUTREACH COORDINATORarm's length
- GREGG, JEROMEDIRECTORarm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗