Skip to main content

GROUPE EN TOUTE AMITIE DE SENNETERRE

Charitable organizationCore health care·708 10E AVE · SENNETERRE, QC · J0Y 2M0·BN 864501945RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$195K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Groupe en Toute Amitie de Senneterre?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Groupe en Toute Amitie de Senneterre a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 864501945RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Groupe en Toute Amitie de Senneterre located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 708 10E AVE, SENNETERRE, QC, J0Y 2M0. Source.

What does Groupe en Toute Amitie de Senneterre do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "RÉUNIR SOUTENIR OFFRIR DU SUPPORT ET ENTRAIDE LIEU DE RASSEMBLEMENT. ÉLABORER PROGRAMMES D'ACTIVITÉ LOISIR ÉDUCATION RÉADAPTATION ET PRÉVENIR LA DÉSORGANISATION DE PERSONNES ATTEINTES DE MALADIE MENTALE SÉVÈRE ET PERSISTANTE." Full program description.

How big is Groupe en Toute Amitie de Senneterre?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $195K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

RÉUNIR SOUTENIR OFFRIR DU SUPPORT ET ENTRAIDE LIEU DE RASSEMBLEMENT. ÉLABORER PROGRAMMES D'ACTIVITÉ LOISIR ÉDUCATION RÉADAPTATION ET PRÉVENIR LA DÉSORGANISATION DE PERSONNES ATTEINTES DE MALADIE MENTALE SÉVÈRE ET PERSISTANTE.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$195K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

97%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    97%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    3%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Similar charities

Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.

Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.

Board of directors

5 directors reported · 5 of 5at arm's length

  • DENIS BOULET, DENISPRESIDENTarm's length
  • BOUDREAU, FRANCINESEC. - TRÉSarm's length
  • BOUDREAULT, MONIQUEVICE-PR.arm's length
  • ROBY, SYLVAINADMarm's length
  • BÉLANGER, SYLUYADMarm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗