Skip to main content

PHIL LEWIS WORLD EVANGELISM NETWORK

Charitable organizationSupport of religion·22 DYERHAM DRIVE · AJAX, ON · L1Z 0K3·BN 866257322RR0001·website ↗

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-04-30

Visit its official website ↗Give via CanadaHelps ↗Both links leave Charity Compass. We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

—

not in this filing

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Phil Lewis World Evangelism Network?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Phil Lewis World Evangelism Network a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 866257322RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Phil Lewis World Evangelism Network located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 22 DYERHAM DRIVE, AJAX, ON, L1Z 0K3. Source.

What does Phil Lewis World Evangelism Network do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "1. Evangelistic preaching and teaching through church congregation and online 2. Provide motivation and counseling to family 3. Evangelistic outreach 4. Stopping Youth Crime and Violence" Full program description.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

1. Evangelistic preaching and teaching through church congregation and online 2. Provide motivation and counseling to family 3. Evangelistic outreach 4. Stopping Youth Crime and Violence

New programs

1. The Good Medicine Program 2. Better Days Canada Project. www.betterdasystrudio.ca

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

4 directors reported · 2 of 4at arm's length

  • Lewis, PhilipPresidentarm's length
  • Lewis, DyonneSecretaryarm's length
  • Griffith, CaroleneDirectornot at arm's length
  • Hoult, DavidDirectornot at arm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗