GLORY PENTECOSTAL MINISTRY OF TORONTO
Charitable organizationChristianity·207 - 230 EDDYSTONE AVE · NORTH YORK, ON · M3N 1H7·BN 882201403RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Glory Pentecostal Ministry of Toronto?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Glory Pentecostal Ministry of Toronto a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 882201403RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Glory Pentecostal Ministry of Toronto located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 207 - 230 EDDYSTONE AVE, NORTH YORK, ON, M3N 1H7. Source.
What does Glory Pentecostal Ministry of Toronto do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "HELD CHURCH SERVICES AND ENGAGE IN BENEVOLENT CHARITABLE AND PHILANTROPIC WORK IN THE COMMUNITY. MINISTERED AND PROVIDED FOOD CLOTHING AND SHELTER TO THE NEEDY. ORGANIZED VARIOUS PRAYER MEETINGS CONFERENCES AND CRUSADES AT DIFFERENT PLACES AND LOCATIONS." Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
HELD CHURCH SERVICES AND ENGAGE IN BENEVOLENT CHARITABLE AND PHILANTROPIC WORK IN THE COMMUNITY. MINISTERED AND PROVIDED FOOD CLOTHING AND SHELTER TO THE NEEDY. ORGANIZED VARIOUS PRAYER MEETINGS CONFERENCES AND CRUSADES AT DIFFERENT PLACES AND LOCATIONS.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $59K | — | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $11K | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $19K | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $20K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $17K | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
5 directors reported · 1 of 5at arm's length
- ATWIMA, ROCKSONGENERAL OVERSEERarm's length
- BROBBEY, JOYCE BJTRESURERnot at arm's length
- AKOMEAH, PHYLLIS PADIRECTORnot at arm's length
- OKYERE, RICHARD ROSECRETARYnot at arm's length
- SAKYI, AUGUSTINE SADIRECTORnot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗