Skip to main content

LES CHEVALIERS DE COLOMB DU CONSEIL DE EAST BROUGHTON NO: 3065

Charitable organizationFoundations·364 AVENUE DU COLLEGE · EAST-BROUGHTON, QC · G0N 1G0·BN 889651394RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-06-30

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$0K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Les Chevaliers de Colomb du Conseil de East Broughton No: 3065?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Les Chevaliers de Colomb du Conseil de East Broughton No: 3065 a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 889651394RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Les Chevaliers de Colomb du Conseil de East Broughton No: 3065 located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 364 AVENUE DU COLLEGE, EAST-BROUGHTON, QC, G0N 1G0. Source.

What does Les Chevaliers de Colomb du Conseil de East Broughton No: 3065 do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "DURANT CETTE PÉRIODE L'ORGAMISME L'A FAIT ACCUR DON." Full program description.

How big is Les Chevaliers de Colomb du Conseil de East Broughton No: 3065?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $0K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Not active

DURANT CETTE PÉRIODE L'ORGAMISME L'A FAIT ACCUR DON.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$0K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    100%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

5 directors reported · 0 of 5at arm's length

  • GOULET, ELOI GEGRAND CHEUILIEURnot at arm's length
  • LACHAUCE, DAMIEN D.LEX-GRAND-CHEnot at arm's length
  • ROY, MAURICE M.RSEC-FINANCIERnot at arm's length
  • GREGORE, JEAN J.GARCHIUISTEnot at arm's length
  • VACHON, CLEMENT C.VAVOCATnot at arm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗

Les Chevaliers de Colomb… — F2024 filing, finances & board