ADMIRAL HOLINESS CHURCH
Charitable organizationChristianity·PO BOX 111 · WYMARK, SK · S0N 2Y0·BN 889683165RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
—
not in this filing
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Admiral Holiness Church?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Admiral Holiness Church a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 889683165RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Admiral Holiness Church located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is PO BOX 111, WYMARK, SK, S0N 2Y0. Source.
What does Admiral Holiness Church do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "THIS WAS A FAMILY SUMMER GOSPEL CAMP WITH RECREATION AND RELIGIOUS SERVICES. THE OPERATIONS WERE WOUND UP AND ALL ASSETS WERE TRANSFERRED TO THE WOODROW GOSPEL CHAPEL AS OF DECEMBER 31 2022. THE CHARITABLE REGISTRATION WAS REVOKED ON FEBRUARY 15 2025." Full program description.
What it does — in its own words
Not active
THIS WAS A FAMILY SUMMER GOSPEL CAMP WITH RECREATION AND RELIGIOUS SERVICES. THE OPERATIONS WERE WOUND UP AND ALL ASSETS WERE TRANSFERRED TO THE WOODROW GOSPEL CHAPEL AS OF DECEMBER 31 2022. THE CHARITABLE REGISTRATION WAS REVOKED ON FEBRUARY 15 2025.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $13K | 100¢ | — | — |
| 2020-12-31 | $1K | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $0K | — | — | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $2K | — | — | — |
| 2023-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2024-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Board of directors
5 directors reported · 3 of 5at arm's length
- VOTARY, ROBERT ECHAIRMANarm's length
- BUCKINGHAM, ARTHURBOARD TRUSTEEnot at arm's length
- WOOD, STACEYBOARD TRUSTEEarm's length
- HAUGAN, EMMALINABOARD TRUSTEEarm's length
- FRANCIS-FRITZ, LINDABOARD TRUSTEEnot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗