Ste Adele Protestant Church
Charitable organizationChristianity·1300 CHANTECLER AVE. · STE. ADELE, QC · J8B 2Y3·BN 889838991RR0001
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-12-31
Cents to cause T1
106¢
of each dollar spent, to programs
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$48K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This filing's expense lines don't reconcile: program spending (line 5000) plus overhead (5010 + 5020) adds up to more than total spending (4950). Cents-to-cause and overhead can't both be right, and the filing doesn't say which — so this charity is left out of ranked search results for this filing year. We show both figures exactly as filed; read them together with this in mind, or check the public record ↗.
Common questions
How do I donate to Ste Adele Protestant Church?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Ste Adele Protestant Church a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 889838991RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Ste Adele Protestant Church located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 1300 CHANTECLER AVE., STE. ADELE, QC, J8B 2Y3. Source.
What does Ste Adele Protestant Church do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "CELEBRATION RELIGIEUSE HEBDOMADAIRE ACTIVITÉ PHYSIQUE HEBDOMADAIRE CAFÉ COMMUNAUTAIRE ACTIVITÉS DE FINANCEMENT" Full program description.
How much of Ste Adele Protestant Church's spending goes to programs?T1
Per its F2024 T3010, 106¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.
How big is Ste Adele Protestant Church?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $48K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
CELEBRATION RELIGIEUSE HEBDOMADAIRE ACTIVITÉ PHYSIQUE HEBDOMADAIRE CAFÉ COMMUNAUTAIRE ACTIVITÉS DE FINANCEMENT
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
106¢
As filed: 106¢ of each dollar to programs — but this filing's expense lines don't reconcile (see note above).
Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$48K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)31%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
1%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
31%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
1%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
67%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-31 | $22K | 36¢ | 64% | — |
| 2020-12-31 | — | — | — | — |
| 2021-12-31 | $6K | 77¢ | 23% | — |
| 2022-12-31 | $11K | 93¢ | 7% | — |
| 2023-12-31 | $39K | — | 9% | — |
| 2024-12-31 | $48K | 106¢✱ | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- Chapelle de la Résurrection
GATINEAU, QC·revenue $697K
6¢to programs · T1
- L'Église Adventiste du Septième Jour-Fédération du Québec / Seventh-Day Adventist Church Quebec Conference
MONTRÉAL, QC·revenue $435K
99¢to programs · T1
- L'Église Adventiste du Septième Jour-Fédération du Québec / Seventh-Day Adventist Church Quebec Conference
TROIS-RIVIERES, QC·revenue $101K
99¢to programs · T1
- EGLISE BAPTISTE EVANGELIQUE DE ST-HUBERT
ST-HUBERT, QC·revenue $288K
100¢to programs · T1
- L'Église Adventiste du Septième Jour-Fédération du Québec / Seventh-Day Adventist Church Quebec Conference
MONTRÉAL, QC·revenue $158K
100¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
No director records in this filing.
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗