Skip to main content

BEAVER BURSARY FUND INC

Charitable organizationSupport of schools and education·7 WEYMOND CRES. · RIVERVIEW, NB · E1B 5H7·BN 890451040RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

—

not in this filing

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

—

not in this filing

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.

Common questions

How do I donate to Beaver Bursary Fund Inc?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Beaver Bursary Fund Inc a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 890451040RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Beaver Bursary Fund Inc located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 7 WEYMOND CRES., RIVERVIEW, NB, E1B 5H7. Source.

What does Beaver Bursary Fund Inc do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "RAISED FUNDS TO PROVIDE BURSARIES TO STUDENT ATHLETES AT POST SECONDARY LEVELS. ASSOCIATED WITH TUITION BOOKS COMPUTERS BOARDING COSRS FOR COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTS. FUNDS CAME FROM DONATIONS MADE BY CORPORATION OR PROFESSIONAL FIRMS AND INDIVIDUALS. ALL FUNDS ARE ESSENTIALLY GIVEN AWAY EXCEPT FROM ANY BANK…" Full program description.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

RAISED FUNDS TO PROVIDE BURSARIES TO STUDENT ATHLETES AT POST SECONDARY LEVELS. ASSOCIATED WITH TUITION BOOKS COMPUTERS BOARDING COSRS FOR COLLEGE AND UNIVERSITY STUDENTS. FUNDS CAME FROM DONATIONS MADE BY CORPORATION OR PROFESSIONAL FIRMS AND INDIVIDUALS. ALL FUNDS ARE ESSENTIALLY GIVEN AWAY EXCEPT FROM ANY BANK CHARGES AND RELATED ITEMS.

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not computable from this filing.

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

2 directors reported

  • ROTH, RANDYDIRECTOR
  • ROBINSON, JOSEPH B

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗