ASSOCIATION DES HALTES-GARDERIES COMMUNAUTAIRES DU QUEBEC AHGCQ
Charitable organizationOrganizations relieving poverty·6415A RUE DES ECORES · MONTREAL, QC · H2G 2J6·BN 894961036RR0001·website ↗
Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31
Cents to cause T1
—
not in this filing
Operating overhead T1
—
not in this filing
Reserves T1
—
not in this filing
Revenue T1
$720K
not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)
— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures
This charity filed the simplified return, so some figures can't be computed. Fewer numbers, never invented ones.
Common questions
How do I donate to Association des Haltes-Garderies Communautaires du Quebec Ahgcq?
You can search for it on CanadaHelps or give directly through its own website. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.
Is Association des Haltes-Garderies Communautaires du Quebec Ahgcq a registered charity?
Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 894961036RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.
Where is Association des Haltes-Garderies Communautaires du Quebec Ahgcq located?
Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is 6415A RUE DES ECORES, MONTREAL, QC, H2G 2J6. Source.
What does Association des Haltes-Garderies Communautaires du Quebec Ahgcq do?
In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "PROMOTION DE L'AHGCQ ET DES HALTES-GARDERIES- SUPPORT TECHNIQUE ET PEDAGONIQUE AUX CUEUIBRES ET PARTENAIRES (MAGAZINE FORMATIONS ECHARGES D'EXPERLIE ETC) INFORMATIONS AUX FAMILLIES ET INTERENTANTS." Full program description.
How big is Association des Haltes-Garderies Communautaires du Quebec Ahgcq?T1
Its last-reported revenue was $720K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.
What it does — in its own words
Ongoing programs
PROMOTION DE L'AHGCQ ET DES HALTES-GARDERIES- SUPPORT TECHNIQUE ET PEDAGONIQUE AUX CUEUIBRES ET PARTENAIRES (MAGAZINE FORMATIONS ECHARGES D'EXPERLIE ETC) INFORMATIONS AUX FAMILLIES ET INTERENTANTS.
Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗
Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)
From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.
—
Not computable from this filing.
T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
—
Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.
T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Total revenue
T1 · computed (open data)$720K
Last-reported total revenue.
T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Donor-funded
T1 · computed (open data)0%
Share of revenue from receipted donations.
T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
51%
Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.
T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means
Where the money comes from
Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.
Receipted donationsT1
0%
T3010 4500 ÷ 4700
GovernmentT1
51%
T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700
Other revenueT1
49%
T3010 remainder ÷ 4700
Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗
Over the years
Every figure as filed at each fiscal period end, 2019–2024.
| Period end | Revenue | Cents to cause | Overhead | Reserves |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-03-31 | $296K | — | — | 0.9 yr |
| 2020-03-31 | $480K | — | — | — |
| 2021-03-31 | $618K | — | — | — |
| 2022-03-31 | $643K | — | — | — |
| 2023-03-31 | $653K | — | — | — |
| 2024-03-31 | $720K | — | — | — |
| trend |
Swipe sideways to see every column.
From its T3010 filings (CRA annual releases) · self-reported, not audited by us · when a period is restated in a later release, the newest figures are shown · ✱ = cents-to-cause outside the valid 0–100% range (filing error; not used in rankings). source ↗
★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)
Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.
Similar charities
Same CRA category, revenue within 20× of this one, and the closest program descriptions in their own filings. A shortlist to compare, not a ranking.
- ACTION FAMILLE LAVALTRIE INC
LAVALTRIE, QC·revenue $957K
44¢to programs · T1
- Intégration sociale des enfants handicapés en milieu de garde (ISEHMG)
LONGUEUIL, QC·revenue $339K
25¢to programs · T1
- ASS REG LOISIR PERSONNES HANDICAPEES CENTRE QUEBEC INC
VICTORIAVILLE, QC·revenue $510K
20¢to programs · T1
- Escale Famille le Triolet
MONTREAL, QC·revenue $1.1M
76¢to programs · T1
- Projet Communautaire de Pierrefonds
ROXBORO, QC·revenue $596K
88¢to programs · T1
Figures per each charity's F2024 T3010 · self-reported, not audited by us · ✱= that filing's expense lines don't reconcile · open a profile for sources and caveats.
Board of directors
7 directors reported · 0 of 7at arm's length
- DESJARDINS, MANON HÉLÈNE DMVICE-PRÉSIDENTEnot at arm's length
- MAK, ISABELLE MIADMINISTRATRICEnot at arm's length
- MARGUERON, PHILIPPE MPSEC. TRES.not at arm's length
- CASAVANR, COLETTE CCADMINISTRATRICEnot at arm's length
- CAMPEAU, ANICK CAPRESIDENTEnot at arm's length
- BOZZO, PIETIO BPADMINISTRATRICEnot at arm's length
- RIVARD DEZIEL, NYNON NDADMINISTRATRICEnot at arm's length
From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗
Right of reply
This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.
Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗