Skip to main content

TWO HILLS RESIDENT COUNCIL CLUB

Charitable organizationSupportive health care·BOX 160 · TWO HILLS, AB · T0B 4K0·BN 897561288RR0001

Last reported: F2024 filing · period ending 2024-03-31

Give via CanadaHelps ↗We never handle your money and take no fee.

Cents to cause T1

100¢

of each dollar spent, to programs

Operating overhead T1

—

not in this filing

Reserves T1

—

not in this filing

Revenue T1

$1K

not reviewed by an analyst (Charity Intelligence)

— means the filing doesn't include the lines needed; details and sources below.·How to read these figures

Common questions

How do I donate to Two Hills Resident Council Club?

You can search for it on CanadaHelps to donate. Charity Compass never handles your money — we only link out to where you can give.

Is Two Hills Resident Council Club a registered charity?

Per CRA records, it filed a F2024 T3010 return under charity number 897561288RR0001. Registration status can change, so check the CRA charities listing for its current status. Only a currently registered charity can issue an official donation receipt.

Where is Two Hills Resident Council Club located?

Per its F2024 T3010, its address on file is BOX 160, TWO HILLS, AB, T0B 4K0. Source.

What does Two Hills Resident Council Club do?

In its own words, from its F2024 T3010 filing: "TO RELIEVE LONELINESS AND ISOLATION OF THE AGED BY PROVIDING RECREATION EDUCATION CULTURAL ACTIVITIES EQUIPMENT AND OTHER PROGRAMS FOR SENIORS" Full program description.

How much of Two Hills Resident Council Club's spending goes to programs?T1

Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar it spent went to programs (self-reported, not independently verified). Full figures.

How big is Two Hills Resident Council Club?T1

Its last-reported revenue was $1K (F2024), which places it in Charity Compass's under $1M revenue band, alongside 27,629 other operating charities.

What it does — in its own words

Ongoing programs

TO RELIEVE LONELINESS AND ISOLATION OF THE AGED BY PROVIDING RECREATION EDUCATION CULTURAL ACTIVITIES EQUIPMENT AND OTHER PROGRAMS FOR SENIORS

New programs

TO CONTINUE TO RELIEVE LONELINESS AND ISOLATION OF THE AGED BY PROVIDING RECREATION EDUCATION CULTURAL ACTIVITIES EUQIPMENT AND OTHER PROGRAMS FOR SENIORS

Program descriptions from its F2024 T3010 filing, verbatim · self-reported · this is also the text our semantic search matches against. source ↗

Tier 1 — what we computed (open data)

From the charity's own F2024 T3010 filing. Self-reported; not independently verified. You can recompute every figure. New to these terms? Read what cents to the cause, overhead and reserves mean.

Cents to cause

T1 · computed (open data)

100¢

Per its F2024 T3010, 100¢ of each dollar spent went to programs. The rest ran the organization and raised money; higher is not automatically better.

Sector median: 89¢ across 55,155 computed charities; 89¢ among those its size (under $1M).

this charity 100¢ · sector median 89¢ · all 55,155 computed charities

T3010 line 5000 ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Operating overhead

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (5010 + 5020) ÷ 4950 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Reserves

T1 · computed (open data)

—

Not reported in this filing: the return leaves out the lines this figure needs, so we show nothing rather than an estimate.

T3010 line (4100 + 4140) ÷ 5000 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Total revenue

T1 · computed (open data)

$1K

Last-reported total revenue.

T3010 line 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Donor-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from receipted donations.

T3010 line 4500 ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

Government-funded

T1 · computed (open data)

0%

Share of revenue from federal, provincial, and municipal sources.

T3010 line 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700 · Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗ · what this means

Where the money comes from

Shares of last-reported revenue, per its F2024 T3010. Self-reported; not independently verified.

  • Receipted donationsT1

    0%

    T3010 4500 ÷ 4700

  • GovernmentT1

    0%

    T3010 4570 (or 4540+4550+4560) ÷ 4700

  • Other revenueT1

    100%

    T3010 remainder ÷ 4700

Self-reported on the T3010; not independently verified. source ↗

★ Tier 2 — Charity Intelligence (analyst-reviewed)

Not rated by Charity Intelligence. Their analysts cover 819 of Canada's 83,761 charities; absence of a rating says nothing about this charity. Our computed figures above stand on their own.

Board of directors

17 directors reported · 0 of 17at arm's length

  • ORR, LORRAINEPRESIDENTnot at arm's length
  • CHARLEBOIS, WAYNEVICE PRESIDENTnot at arm's length
  • LUTIC, JOLEENTREASURERnot at arm's length
  • SWAFFIELD, BRITNEYACTING CHAIRnot at arm's length
  • HIGCY, LUNARDSECRETARYnot at arm's length
  • KERYLUK, ZENOVIACONVENERnot at arm's length
  • ONESCHUK, ROSECONVENERnot at arm's length
  • FORBES, NAUDYACONVENERnot at arm's length
  • RUTHERFORD, MARY JANECONVENERnot at arm's length
  • STRATICHUK, ANGELINECONVENERnot at arm's length
Show all 17 directors
  • SENIUK, BILLYCONVENERnot at arm's length
  • BADNAR, GLADYSCONVENERnot at arm's length
  • JENNINGS, JAYCONVENERnot at arm's length
  • LAHL, ARLENECONVENERnot at arm's length
  • PAWLIUK, MIKECONVENERnot at arm's length
  • PUNDICK, THELMACONVENERnot at arm's length
  • WASYLYCIA, MARYCONVENERnot at arm's length

From its F2024T3010 filing (public CRA record), as filed. “Arm's length” means not related to other officials by family or business ties. source ↗

Right of reply

This charity hasn't added a response yet. When it does, it appears here, beside the numbers, and is never removed. Represent this charity? Submit a response.

Verify everything: full public record on CharityData.ca ↗ · CRA charities listing ↗